Such a pretty song. Up for download on umrevolution.
no? oh comeon! its such a pretty song.
have u checked out his site? totally awesome! and i’m in love with that song! its on my most played track list for the past few days.
its worth downloading: download it here.
thanks for sharing. Its very dreamy and lovely. Beautiful melody..
I never liked his songs but this one is pretty good...
its real nice..but what's with the lyrics being so country like these days..mora this..more that..i feel like they're singing in gujurati..lol.
^ misaal ke taur par??
huh?
i wus askin 4 an example ke aap ne ye ishtyle aur kahan suna hai?![]()
aur waise bhi, according to the site where this song was found, the song is a “bandish in raag bhopali.”
Sun Re - Abbas Ali Khan VDO
http://www.abbasalikhan.com/sunre/sun_av.htm
now go to the website and download the video
what I wanna know is what story is this vdo saying, I mean on thw website it gives a brief explaination of the vdo but there is more to it that I sense
Is it a gay topic being raised in the end of the vdo?
I mean for the first time I must admit I have seen something different dont take this as good or bad but this vdo really is something different
Now alot pf ppl mite not like the vdo but I seriously think that to come up with a weird concept to a song like sun re yet keepin the essence of the song really is a neat approach, especially the into of the video has been done very very well.
Now please I need u r feedback on what are ur thoughts about the vdo, cuz I cant seem to decide whether its good or bad perhaps pcg u r input would be of some value.
Please ppl check the vdo out and all check out the supposed Playa
I would never have thought Abbas Ali Khan would have looked the way he does
Re: Sun Re - Abbas Ali Khan VDO
the video is very different by Pak standards and thus an interesting watch. I don't know why the guy is wearing all the bling bling and fur coat. Is he the actual singer?? Oh yeah the song is nice whoever sings it
Re: Sun Re - Abbas Ali Khan VDO
Abbas Ali Khan comes out of the closet with this one. The video tries to emulate the low budget concept videos which are the trend these days it is alright the song is good. But then, really nothing exceptional, but he's on the right track!
Re: Sun Re - Abbas Ali Khan / VDO (Merged)
Initially I didnt like it that much when it was released late last year but of late I am kinda hooked to it.
By the way video is quite nice too. Not too lavish but unique.
I just love the song soooooo much. I listen to it over n over again.
And the video is really good!
:love: