http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sundaer.jpg
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
[This message has been edited by sohni_kuri (edited April 26, 2002).]
system
April 26, 2002, 10:39pm
system
April 26, 2002, 10:43pm
OK!! thanx alot missy for making me crave ice cream now!! i wont be able to sleep all night!!!
Sk, have you got any mango ice cream thats my favourite. But all those images look delicious.
[This message has been edited by Dil he Pakistani (edited April 26, 2002).]
I scream you scream we all scream for ice cream. Yum Yum give me some.
this friend of mine in karachi, his name was karimuddin. we used to call him
ice-kareem-uddin
thats it
I am going to marble slab :~)
Munni
April 27, 2002, 1:03am
drool
Did someone say diet? smile
Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another
This is not my Paradise
tipz
April 27, 2002, 1:07am
thanks
I am making ice cream too… its a project though, but ice cream is ice cream
سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Back In GupShup
MadCon
April 27, 2002, 11:45am
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif
Noooooooooooooooo!!
walks over to Mickey Dees and get’s a cone
YumYUmYUM!!!
Ahh in Dubai it is ALWAYS summer so you got an excuse every day!
I was born with a defective eye
Ali_R
April 27, 2002, 12:49pm
Watch your figure, motti
“WatCh youR tHoughtS ; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS ; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns ; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs ; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY ."
so who is going with me for an icecream ?
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar
,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target
_SaJnA
April 27, 2002, 4:05pm
rushes 2 the nearest Baskin Robbins and gulps down a double scoop of world class chocolate
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif
there goes my 53rd attemp of a diet
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
…Tu Haseen Hai Magar…Ye To Kuch Bhi Nahi…
Ali_R
April 27, 2002, 7:03pm
MadCOn I see, u r skipping this thread for a while now, No guts to reply on my post above <
“WatCh youR tHoughtS ; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS ; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns ; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs ; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY ."
[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited April 27, 2002).]
Dairy Queen...here I come!
"Stress is when your mouth says yes and your gut says no."