Suicide Attacks and Pakistan-A Thought Provoking Situation for the Nation

The Pak Army soldiers who refused to fight against taliban deserve a salute. because they do not have their conscious sold to evil without confirmation and continiously blaming taliban and muslims for every injustice. but they bravely refused to do so

Now no doubt that taliban are also doing the wrong thing but the first thing which must have to be dealt with iron hands is the illegal invasion of US and NATO in afghanistan iraq and Pakistan

All the US actions have themselves created terrorism because first they themselves are found guilty of doing terrorism accross the world. and if they will do such a terrorist action then definitly the world will also see its reaction

And first US and NATO Forces deserve an armed action against them, then to take any action against taliban

Other points to be observed are that all the western media and the world and our government shows the injustices done by taliban and their corruption, but can this world also tell that ok taliban are found guilty we took armed action against them, but even after the armed action against taliban will injustices and killings and rapes and injustices with women will be eliminated from all over the world or not as propagated by the western countriz and their media

will their be the justice with kashmiris, with palestinians and with the afghanis and with Pakistanis?

will america stop targeting muslim countriz to finish them?

will their not be an intelligence war against Pakistan and will the bomb blasts in this intelligence war will stop?

we say today and blame taliban for every thing for their injustices for which yes when they are doing then they must be blamed for any unIslamic act but, are we ourselves the angels that we have not done any sin and are we ourselves following the true Islam without doing injustices with others?

Will the injustices with women finished after finishing and eliminating Taliban?

Will corruption be finished from the world after eliminating Taliban? If not then sorry to say that we all are today living in the PARADISE OF FOOLS

if not then we also not deserve to say anything to someone! First we have to mend ourselves then to say anything against someone.

Today their are many traitors in this homeland, in this country which came in being just on the name of Islam and for which millions of our brothers and sisters laid down their lives and sacrificed their honour on the name of Islam and Pakistan

many of our people even dont know kalma, many of us hate Islamic teachings and system and say them Nauzobillah barbaric. Now what is this?

Is this for what Pakistan was made and is this for which our brothers and sisters sacrificed their everything? what are we upto? we are supporting those idiot non muslim enemies who themselves dont know what is a civilized and good behavior?

Is Pakistan made on the name of Islam to which we say barbaric or on the name of kanjarism and liberalism which the west likes to inject in us?

today we support them who are themselves responsible for burning our homeland, we are not looking today on injustices and terrorism as a whole but we keep on focusing on only one character or group responsible for injustices by totally sidelining our and other country’s injustices and the main reasons for terrorism. Why is it so? Why we are so ignorant to understand simple things and just keep on accepting the enemy propaganda against Islam who controls 80 percent of whole world media and from which we ourselves and our media also gets latest reports either true or a propaganda campaign?

And if we keep on doing this then there is no way to by which we would be able to save ourselves from this clever enemy

I salute to the Pak Army soldiers who have and are refusing to fight against their own muslims and telling the US and NATO and the world that yes, the defenders of this nation and the defenders of the Quaid’s Pakistan are still alive and not dead and they know how to defend their territory by the terrorism of the enemy

The thing which must be done and must be considered seriously is to first take armed action against the reason of terrorism that is US and NATO Forces who are themselves responsible for state terrorism and killing and martyring poor muslim brothers and sisters and civilians in Afghanistan, iraq and Pakistan

Then the extremist elements in Taliban must be dealt with iron hands.

Re: Suicide Attacks and Pakistan-A Thought Provoking Situation for the Nation

Oh, get over this idea of Islamic Utopia. It never existed and it never will. If Taliban ever come to power (which likes of you want so badly) that would be the end of Pakistan as we know it. If this what you want than just say so & be prepare for it. I'm sure, you would enjoy barbarism that would come with it, like chopping of heads, and, of course, who can resist the idea of stoning people to death.

If we chop the head of few leaders of terror-groups, the terrorism will die.. thats the whole concept of islamic punishments

but the guys who are influnced by the media and cannot makeup their own mind can hardly understand the notion..

We don't live in 5th century Arabia & chopping heads off isn't very civilized thing in modern world. Terrorists who chop pepoles head off and show it on tv are doing great dis-service to Islam and Muslims. We don't need to stoop to their level.

Captain if you are so Islamic, then you have to ask yourself whether internet is Islamic or not, for people who don't know Taliban is political, they only believe in capturing Pakistan, if invited even rest of the world to, religion is only a fabrication to hide its true color, the real problem is here i accept a part of what you say the countries which are responsible for problems which Pakistan face today are US, NATO specifically UK and USSR, US UK and Pakistan combined to keep USSR off in the 80's, times have changed USSR is no more America and Russia are friends now and Pakistan has never changed to the political realities, because of the proximity to the terrorists Pakistan is suffering, the prediction is Pakistan will collapse if US and NATO fail,

in early February, after Obama the Us president took office said Taliban are in the last leg of survival, the problem inside Pakistan is something different,

App sub logon ko samjhana bhens k agay been bjanay k mutradif ha. mein ne kahan pe likha hai k ji i want taliban's control over Pakistan!

agar ap logon kay mutabiq Islamization jo yaqeenan taliban k system me hai hi nahe, wo barbaric system hai to mein lanat bhejta hun aesi soch per aur jinko itna pyar ha na kaafiron se to wo chalay jaen apnay masters k pas,

Pakistan k liay qurbani na mein ne di na aplogon ne. lekin jin naslon ne di wo yahan kufar ka nahe Islam ka nafaz chahtay thay aur Pakistan sirf Islam k naam pe bana tha na keh kanjarism k naam pe!

This is such a twisted argument. Pakistan was created by secular Muslims as homeland for Muslims of subcontinent & not as some theocratic state to be controlled by mullahs who opposed the creation of Pakistan on the 1st place.

awhhh! twisted argument! mr. kabhi ye na samajhna keh Pakistan aur mazloomon k liay lardnay aur jaan qurban kernay walay mer gay. taliban asal Islam pe amal nahe ker rahay hamari tarah aur unkay khilaf action bhi hona chahye unkay her gher Islami act pe.

Lekin dushman ki saazishon ka mun tord jwab denay walay Pak army mein ab bhi zinda hein aur Insha Allah Pakistan ko wo dushmanon ka qabristan bana dein gay aur Islam k khilaf uthnay wali her aankh kuchal dein gay!

maray hue zameer walay kia jaanein keh mazhab ka hukam kia darja rakhta hai. unhein to bus pesa chahye pesa, aurat aur zameen. bus!

insan gaey bhaard mein koi marta rahay ghaddaron ko iski kia parwah! konsa wo insan hotay hn darindon ki nazar mein. unki ankhon pe to bs jahalat ki patti bundhi hoti hai jo Allah ki taraf se unkay liay tabahi ka pegham hoti ha. dunya me bhi aur akhirat me bhi!

Oh ok, choping head is not civilized, electrifying somebody to dead is??? am i right, hanging somebody to death and let his body shiver for 5-15 min. is humanly act...

obviously, you have missed the whole point, How many terroist leaders has been slained in Pakistan and else where, these terrorist leader either get assylum in some countries or they just some kind of pardon from the govt. All we kill is the some pawns and some time some important leader.. thats all

I say, if anyone who is sincere to the task of eliminating terrorism, then he should slay all the relatives of the that leader, the leaders life should be targeted, his pals should be encouraged to hand him over to the authorities and authorities shall just chop his head in front of those people who lost their loved one because of this animal...

The wealth and assets of these animals and their relatives ( unless the relatives reports and/or hands them to the authorities) should be seized, should be sold and the money shoudl be given to compensate the victum of terrorism.

This attitude will keep the adventurous nature of some negative minded youngsters in control... may it be taliban or becoming a goon in Karachi or else where

thanku again hanibal bhai! these people dont think or are themselves not trying to think to cater war against terror as a whole including the talibanic terrorism as well as the US, INDIAN, NATO, RUSSIAN or ISRAELI terrorism or any group of terror as a whole.

they are continuing there propaganda campaign only against muslim extremists by totally sidelining the non muslim extremist and terrorist organization of the world which must also be blacklisted and must be included in this war against terror.

Moreover our social current terrorism must also be included in this war against terror rather to only invade muslims to destroy the muslim world by a total plan

And mr. Krisent! to have internet and to operate internet does not mean that it is unIslamic. yes the vulgar pictures and the material of vulgarity if we study and see on internet then it is haram.

there is also a positive use of internet mr, but again it depends on the mentality of the person that what he is himself because the sayings of a person also tell about his personality. and you have picked the negative sense of internet which indeed is haram. but in a positive way. today we cannot get away without having a knowledge of technology.

technology is also essential today in every field of life but all depends upon it's positive or negative use. ehh?

so think about that. ok?

According to taliban law it is unislamic, just like tv, because it is run by evil jinns. And bottom line is that taliban support suicide, which is as we know unislamic, and thus taliban are an unislamic movement and must be killed everywhere any talib is found.

Anyone refusing to kill talibs, should be punished by the state.

I second that....We should rethink on our stategy and try to solve the problem instead of launching military operations against tribal territories. Pakistan ISI has shown good signs of defiance to American dictation.

I hope the civil war in northwest ends soon!

Chopping ahead is inhumane, while giving a lethal injection isn't? Double standards? Or just Western wannabe.. even if its wrong..

What those fake videos show is wrong. Even if they are real, yes chopping off the head like that is wrong. But that doesn't mean Islamic punishments are wrong when given out by state.

I have raised a very important issue in feedback section. I request all Pakistanies to comment and give their opinions . CLick below please
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/feedback-gs-services-support-forum/317272-open-letter-modertors-pakistan-affair-forum.html

How about phosphorus bombs?

these bombs are totally a terrorism if used by state or any extremist group