suicidal sardar

A Sardarji is trying to commit suicide on the railway tracks and he takes along some wine and chicken with him.
Somebody stops him and asks “kyon bhai ye sab kyon leke baithe ho?”
The sardar replies “Saali train late aati hai, kahin bhook se na mar jaaun”

So this sardarji was walking the other day and came across a banana peel on the road. Can you guess what he was thinking??
“Saala aaj phir se girna padega…”

What about the sardarni who gave birth to twins? Her husband
is out looking for the other man…

Too good :k:

lol.

glad you guys liked it :D

I don't like racist jokes.

:hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

sorry dear, it was a joke, i hope it didn’t offend your sensibilites too much :teary1:

p.s. how are the twins doing? :smiley:

Very witty. I just hope one day you grow out of your immaturity.

Hum Sa Ho To Samne Aaye:
thanks for the compliment, my dear.
thanks also for gracing this “immature” thread with your dour, mature opinion. since you appear not to be able to take a joke, i imagine you’d feel more comfortable in the more serious forums such as World Affairs or Religion? they are more suited to your mature sensibilities..

take care :flower1:

Why do people have to combine racism and a joke?

Btw, very welcome for the compliment.

:rotfl: :rotfl:

Dear Hum Sa:
first of all since this is the jokes forum, i DEMAND that people smile, chuckle or laugh in my threads :smash: otherwise they’re free to move on to the next one.

secondly, the question you asked is more suited to cafe or general, not this thread..
surely you aren’t expecting serious responses in the JOKES section?? :confused:

thirdly, i advise you to look up the definitions of racism, sectarianism, etc. before you start a tirade on racist jokes :nahnah:

As i said before, this was just a joke… i intend no disrespect towards the Sikhs, or any other denomination :halo:

So lighten up, and do share your favourite joke with us! :smiley:

thanks, Tauseef. by the way, very nice name :k:
it’s also my hubby’s name :smiley:

I can sympathise with Sikhs - i'm a Pathan after all :)

hahaha,, yaar yahan to PATHAN bhai,, SARDAR BHAI ko defend kar rahay hain ,,, KEEP IT UP , DEKHA ,, AISA BHAII CHARA HONA CHAHIYE ;)