Suhani raat dhal chuki

About a year ago, I found out this was my elder brother’s fav song of all time. And it is mine too. What are them odds?

So in his honor, here is a weak attempt, recorded a few months back. Rafi Sahab, maaf karein.

Stream Audio Recording on Friday evening by Swamy_Cacophony | Listen online for free on SoundCloud

Re: Suhani raat dhal chuki

Nice voice Southiei thought you were Telugu or Tamil. But your Hindi is fine too.

nice ji, bahot achchhe...aap ne bahot achchhaa gaayaa hai...nice tribute to your brother...

...btw, did you know that Raf'ii saaHab once told in an interview that this was his most favourite song that he really enjoyed singing.

very very nice ...loved it

very nice & soothing voice

loved it... it isn't even an easy song and you did great.

Thanks everyone for the kind words.

UZ yes I am a Tamilian. KKF thanks for the comment about the tribute to my brother. No I was not aware this was Rafi sahab's all time favorite.

Southie your voice is nice I must say.

aw southie uncle aap to chhupay rustam nikle… nicely sung :flowers:

A difficult song very nicely sung. Good one. :)

Thanks again for the kind words.

this is very difficult song…you have some serious talent that you were able to pull it off…i just listened to it again :k: