Suggestions for Dinner

Chalo ji back to khana pakana and ghar daari.

I made this erm pata nahiN kab, lekin it still looks fresh, well kind of so here you go:

My channa:

[thumb=H]Picture(39)946_3906079.JPG[/thumb]

Haleem (double pic as I’ve spend time ghoting it :snooty:)

[thumb=H]Picture(57)946_4335202.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture(58)946_4851990.JPG[/thumb]

My rotis (btw. Who won last time?)

[thumb=H]Picture(61)946_4780993.JPG[/thumb]

Kheer (doesn't look so nice, but I like it this way :p)

[thumb=H]Picture(56)946_4216494.JPG[/thumb]

And chai, thoRi peeli lag rahi hai, cuz I like it light with lots of sugar :o

[thumb=H]Picture(59)946_3682332.JPG[/thumb]

Bismillah kijiye :)

Someday, I'll learn to cook Haleem, or hubby will teach me how.

Are you cooking roti on gas, because my rotis don't expand like that.

Your dinner looks delicious.

Yum yum, how long did the whole meal take to cook?

I've always wondered do you eat haleem with roti or just by itself?

belle, some people eat it with naan. I like it on its own (with lemon).

Sabah :(

Im starving.

Saba, its a good thing, I saw this thread on a full stomach else I would be giving you kosnas for putting up such delicious pictures as well :D
Your haleem looks absolutely delicious and now I am craving some :(
And I could use that cup of chai for sure!! Sigh!

the roti looks delicious and skillfully done :halo:

channa looks yummy

haleem sigh

chai looks tempting :frowning:

Saba, I’m sure what you cooked is very delicious and all, but channas and haleem make me :yukh: :snooty: ..nothing personal, i just dont like channas..post a pic of ur chicken salan or pulao and ill be salivating :smiley:

Not Haleem again … that was really cruel :crying:

yummy Khana :yummy:
Sabah I want Chai :yummy:

one day i will learn to cook roti :bummer:

Damn You are such a great cook.

:Salute:

PS: R u married?

wowoowww...where did u learn your cooking from? nani..khala...ammi..?? :biggthumb