Suggestion Thread For Short Tehreer or Afsana Writing competition

**Asalam u Alaikum ! **

How are you all ? hope fine ! I started this thread for your valuable suggestions abt competition in short tehreer & afsana writing.So who thinks its a good idea and who can participate in it let me know so i can arrange it for our very own shora-e-gupsghup.

Being loneLy siD

Re: Suggestion Thread For Short Tehreer or Afsana Writing competition

you have started something new here so wish u gud luck,i hope many ppl have the guts to write,this is you who can explore.inshallah i'll try my level best to participate in it.

Its nice to hear from you S.Arif...I am glad 1st response is positive.

Count Me In !!!!!!!!1

I love to write Novels only :snooty:

Sannan brother comeon :)

yaar SID zara Intikhaab mein dobara Fight Club Shuru karo :wink:

yeah fight club was a success there soon i vl arrange sumthing lyk dat :slight_smile:

okay SID i’ll wait :shireen:

Who was The Best Fighter That Time?

I think me & Sara Farouqi :D

BM just check these threads …

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/intikhaab/216194-poets-fight-club-an-effort-for-si-2.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/intikhaab/215980-wow-nah-aay-ga-hamain-maaloom-tha-uss-shaam-bhi.html

ahem ahem :snooty:

yap nice to read above links bhai !!!!!!!