suggestion needed!!

salam everyone!
i have started a small online business. i sell many things like clothes,accessories,chocolate’s bouquet,handmade paintings etc..
initially i chose a name urooj couture for my facebook page but now i think it doesn’t go with bouquets and paitings…
kindly suggest me name for my business page plzzz…
I want my name to be associated with it so something like Urooj’s creation or Urooj’s collection..
but i don’t wana go wid these 2 names mentioned above.
need ur suggestions plz don’t ignore :slight_smile:

Re: suggestion needed!!

this should be posted in the "business and career" section, not relationships :)

Desi delima
Business Name HAVE TO HAVE either their, their son's, their daughter's or their Mother's name in there :D

Eg

• Fatima Software house
  • Zahid Supersonic inc.
  • Fazal & Fiaza Rocket Electronics
  • Salma beauty salon ..heeen? haan haan
  • Raja bhai Five Star Catering services

how about "Urooj Ko Zawal nahi Creations" ?

Urooj is my name...

thanks for letting me know :)

Urooj Master Strokes

(you can thank me later)

I'm here for serious and decent suggestions.. not for time pass

how about just Urooj's

or Rooj's

skipping the U makes it a bit unique while still sounding a lot like your name)

I like one named things, adds mystery and you get your customers attention for some time just to check out what this is.

if you say Urooj's Gallery of arts and painting and accessories etc, then that takes the fun out of it. Oh just another boutique/accessory store.

lookup some spanish/french/italian translations of the words related to the things you are selling...

that was Decent’s suggestion. Wasn’t that?

and yeah your seriousness is obvious from you posting a business question in Life-relationship question. Oh may be you are one of those …wo jo dramey main line hoti hai

“bus inhoon nai tu apney kam sai hee shadi ker li hai…hameen tu time daitey hee nahi”

in that case its a legit relationship