Suggest good, creative names for Schools

Kindly suggest names for children school upto grade V. A member of my family is thinking of opening a school in Lahore. I would appreciate a few creative names suggested here.

Thanks in advance.

Re: Suggest good, creative names for Schools

Sheyn International…:snooty:

well...i don't think tht the name matters much....
it will be a popular school if its got a good teaching standard...& a good environment.....

well.."excellence "could be a name...

or..“Ace international”
:slight_smile:

or…u could even hv human names…like maybe…sara :wink:

Write it as** “Its-CooL” read it as Iskool** :cb:

or u can call it Masterminders :halo:

Brainiacs

eggheads… :hehe:

tumhare skool ki baat nahi horahi Kami…:smilestar:

You guys are all…:vivo:

Saby: I will try to come up with more names. How about National/International Institute of Learning (NIL or IIL) depending on which one they want to use?

thats so ordinary HHL…and who wud like to say their children go to NIL…:smack:

mere school ka naam tu "the little angels " ho ga.. :phati:

brilliance international.:aq:

woh meyrey school ka hoga:smilestar:
angels=pari…jo main hoon:naraz:

Like Sara said earlier, what good is the name itself when the standards are not good. But I will try to come up with few good ones soon InshaAllah

• Taaleem-O-Tarbiyat
  • Madarsah-e-Saby
  • Aankh Macholi English Medium Primary school
  • Daadi & Daada American English School
  • Little Toddlers Primary School
  • La'b pe aati hai dua Primary School
  • Tarjumaan-e-Mashriq English Medium School
  • Taqleed-e-Maghrib Primary School *]Lore Lore ay Primary School etc. etc.

tum tu school bilkul na kholNa… :bummer:

Angels = FARISHTAI
FAIRY= PARI

u just reminded me , my english teacher used to call me ..“U lil devil” ..:when i was in high skool :cb:

hmmm she was smart.. :hehe: I will open a secondary school and name it la demons.. :phati:

meyree marzi main jo kahoon..i will be headmaster of my school..& headmaster is always right…:barbie:

it shall be lil devils :snooty: