Suggest games . . .

for my son. who is about four years old. Games that are entertaining and educational at the same time . . .

Re: Suggest games . . .

awwwwwwwwwwwww :cb:

use bhi gamer bana na hai? :hehe:

wat about guitar hero? :hehe: j/k

get him a nintendo or wii.

i used to play super marion alot when i was a kid. there was one painting game in sega forgot its name it was fun too. didnt play much educational games though :bummer:

Aissi jiss say woh kuch seekhay :chai:

scrable uss ki age say kuch ziaada hay . . its a nice game though :@:

he needs excercise too :naraz: wii is good :snooty:

wat bout computer games? like crossword puzzles

Name the game . . thats why i have opened this thread . . .

and I am not geting him any game console. . . I need games for PC . . .

From fisrt of April he is going to school :teary2: khushi k aansu

awwwwwwwwww mubarak ho:cb:

let him play online :hmmm:

there r alot of online educational games like “text twist” or “spelling bee”

Thanx :)

Spelling bee looks nice game

but i need offline games . . .

u can download these games then u can play them offline too :cb:

u could have told me this first :naraz: . . . ok let me chek these . . .

spelling bee is also for older kids . . . .:nahi:

:hehe: :hmmm:

lemme find u sum kiddy games

Try "Crayon Physics" - pretty good for kids

and "Turtle Odyssey 2" - almost like our old Mario ( my niece love this game)

For educational games try "Microsoft Encarta 2008" - there are lot of kiddo game in that Encyclopedia. (there a separate Kids zone)

OMG mashallah he will be going to school!:blush:
cutie pie :stuck_out_tongue:

Thanx brother . . i will check in to those . . . Specially i like the idea of Encarta :k:

Yes he is school boy now . . .

and I want some games which can help him in his starting school days . . .

I dont want him to get obsessed with games I like :@:
he is not 4 yet . . . he will be 4 in Oct . . .

is that too early for him or its Okay

is it ok to provide downloadign links here? :fatee:

and yes encarta is the best :k:

I think u can just name them here . . .

or u can share the link of its official website or any game review about the specific game.

no download links specially if the game is copy righted :p

Turtle Odyssey 2 is a nice game for kids :k:

^^ Yep, my 6 year old niece love it, only problem is she calls me whenever she stuck in middle of the game.

Come on people . . there must be lot of games for younger kids . . . help me out here . . .

^^ for a boy or girl, gender matters there taste, if its for a girl, i have lot more to suggest.