Such HATRED !!

Entrance to a JEHADI office in PAKISTAN

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/main1.jpg

Okay this is tooo much!

"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford

yeah this aint right…
the guy doesnt have his shoes on

How do you know it is a JIHADI office..??? What makes you so sure..?? Have you been there yourself.

Please explain what you understand under the word 'JIHAD'...

okay I just saw this pic on this website
www.hindustantimes.com

notice the word ‘hindustan’. I din’t see no source of this pic though.

I was wondering where Israel is…

http://www.hindustantimes.com/nonfram/161001/main2.jpg

He took his shoes off out of courtesy.

I had an idea its going to be related to some Indian propaganda.

I have named this new phenomenon by the Indians! Propaganda bollywood style! This type of Indian created footage has been shown on Indian channels since the 9 11 attacks!

This is insane. We should respect others as we want to be rspected by them.

That explains it.

lol! I think the U.S. has every right to be a doormat.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Or a cat’s Scratching post

This hatred is justified. These American, Jews and Indians are enemies of Islam. However we cannot achieve anything from such acts. So there is no need for it.

Truth forever on the scaffold, wrong forever on the throne.

Afterall, they open the door to many immigrants that are up to no good, so why not be a doormat.

if it would have been Indian propaganda the Indian Flag wouldnt have been there!

chalo Indian flag par bhi chal gaya to kya faraq parta hai

~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!!

Hate breeds animals like these.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Osama5.jpg

What breeds animals like the Americans? Nazi ideology?

We are not enemies of islam. We are a country that strongly believes in “Freedon of Religion”. That is one of the main reasons our young country was founded. It’s the evil-doers that claim to be religious that we have a problems with. There is no God or “Allah” that preaches to do what was done on 9-11. If you think so…your God has horns. You ever wonder why it is the middle-east that is always in turmoil and unrest? I think it is because of the people who brain-washed and guided you in your childhood, not Islam.

A pround and unprejudice American

[This message has been edited by shopbrat (edited October 17, 2001).]

Originally posted by Shada:
**What breeds animals like the Americans? Nazi ideology?

If you'll read your history books (if you have any on WWII), you'll find out that Americans put an end to the Nazi'z dream of ruling the world. You should appreciate the U.S. for it instead of condemning them. If it was up to Hitler, the middle east and the rest of the world would only have blue-eyed blondes as citizens.

[This message has been edited by shopbrat (edited October 17, 2001).]