Subjects that you despise the most

It’s impossible for one to be interested in all the subjects. My question is which subject/s at school did you despise the most?

I used to hate maths :barbie:

Re: Subjects that you despise the most

ufff i still do

i hate numbers thats it:disgust:

owww, maths is alright, so is sciencee

I think I hated ENGLISHHH, despite the fact that I got good marks in it...I can't stand it.

uffffff,i just hated physics..

PHYSICS........!!!
i would have maybe liked it,but i never understood it....not a thing...it never made sense to me....sorry ...:(

i always hated maths

I loved Maths.

Hated geography

it was the same case with me ..:bummer:

I also hated Physics. Yuck :barbie: On the other hand, I was always keen to attend my Business, Law and English lessons :cb:

You girls would not have hated physics had your physics teacher been a young and handsome dude. :whistling

Sajal mine was :rotfl: but I still despised that subject. In year 9 the Physics teacher I had was an alcoholic :hayaa:

ouch lol so many physics/math haters… haha math is sweet.. :smiley:
ahh I always hated biology :bummer:

Maths was actually my favourite :bummer:.. lol oh and English :slight_smile:

I didn’t like Science though.. at all.

Math....hated it...all of it! anything having to do with numbers I hate!

chemistry
n english..mainly the stupid sheakespeare stuff

me never liking de english subjectun :teary2:

main kabhi skool nai gai:blush: aur agar gai bhi to pani penay maint ime guzar gea:phati:

MATHS!!hated it..still hate it from the bottom of my heart..but i do need to pass one more level with a decent grade…torture begins :hinna:..

I don’t know how I got an A for Maths in my GCSEs :hayaa: I thought I would fail Maths :barbie:

Sweetposion: InshAllah you’ll pass. Maths is one of those subjects that you have to keep on practicing