^^ SubhaanAllah ^^

I deserve absolutely no credit for these pictures because kasme this is all the work of Allah (swt) that brings the beauty to the pictures in the first place. Unfortunately, I can only provide you all with the pictures, as opposed to the actual experience of standing under the pink/purple-lit sky that I stood beneath a few nights ago just before Maghrib. Allah Hu Akbar. :flower2::slight_smile:

[thumb=H]DSC0237425121_8139880.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0237625121_8139880.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0237925121_8139880.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0238425121_8139880.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0238525121_8139880.JPG[/thumb]

Kasme I almost started crying because it was so pretty :teary1:.

Re: ^^ SubhaanAllah ^^

wow...kya nazara hai :)

I know it’s sooo pretty :flower2:

p.s. what the hell are you doing up at this hour? :hoonh:

:hehe: 3 possible answers:

1. Its ok…its a saturday
  2. I have no life
  3. Im studying

:slight_smile: → i pick option 2! :smiley: haha

^ heh yea same here. just bored cuz my sister and cousin are watching some movie called “Hal Chal” and it was pretty gay (but kinda funny) so i got up like after the first half hour. I’m too young to sleep. :mudhosh:

:biggthumb and u were danting me for staying up so late? :stuck_out_tongue:

hey it’s not my fault I drank like 3 mocha frappachinos in a row this afternoon :snooty:

:eek: oor hume offer bhi nehi kiya?? :bailan: :stuck_out_tongue:

naa when it comes to anything mocha/coffee flavored fati doesn’t share :snooty:

:smiley: aight hun..its all urs :stuck_out_tongue:

Sign of kayamat. :gulp:

:confused: is it really? where does it say that?

very pretty indeed!!! :)

I've heard that if you see the sky and its a reddish color it means Qayyamat is very close?? is it true???

Mom always says so.....I think the darker the skys get the closer we are.

nahi laiken this is PINK :snooty:

:love:

Wow! Amazing :eek: Looks like another planet.

What camera did you use?

Dont know about it being a sign of the end of time or not, allah o alim, but neverthless its a beautiful sight..subhanallah.

When was it, damn where was I. :mad:

^ Probably thinking of whether to go to sleep or not :hoonh:

I was about to say that - funny no one noticed. You probably see P.panther in the clouds too?