Subah Saverey Maya kay Sath.....Seriously!!!

whats this crap???isnt dateing their personal affair???like why making fun of others:hmmm: well khus pata nahi kiya kiya apni jawani mai kiya hoo.i agree Islamically is not allowed,but do you think by doing one show on dating couples will prevent them to date again.

Re: Subah Saverey Maya kay Sath.....Seriously!!!

I hate this fat cow and her aunty brigade. Just leave these people alone. This is serious and scary.

Hard to believe that such a mental retard is hosting a show on any tv channel. And as if that wasnt enough, the team of mental retards following her was even worse.

Ajeeb.

Good motives, but, way, way, too stupid approach.

I felt bad for that sister in niqab they were chasing!

You wanna stop this non-sense, very good. Start with your media and film indutry. I'm sure they have no problem with all the immoral nonsense that goes on TV these days.

So what Maya Khan upto?

Whats this morning show all about?

Picking couples and insulting them

She is sick

Never liked this woman%between%

Re: Subah Saverey Maya kay Sath…Seriously!!!

Certainly not the right way to go about it . Firstly, by going on targeting/chasing couples , then talking about them. Surely the better option would have been to get scholars on the show and talk about this issue. I know a couple of days ago , UJP did a show on death which was insightful.

BTW Maya is always doing some sort of drama for ratings .. didn’t she used to cry all the time before :smack:

Re: Subah Saverey Maya kay Sath…Seriously!!!

Its all about RATINGS! You can tell some of these morning shows are just soo fake! Awful behavior by Maya! Who gave her the right to become the moral policewoman of Pakistan??

What a low life woman she is

sharafat brigade!!

Re: So what Maya Khan upto?

:omg: this can’t be real. so messed up. it must be scripted?

look at her little aunty brigade :rotfl:

This is one hell of a stupid woman! What is she trying to achieve from this? There is no logic behind anything she is saying, just running around in a public park like a dog with rabies disturbing people. This is harassment.

Someone tell her to wear and Burqa and we'll talk.

Fat Psycho!

i just want to share my opinion on this whole dating situation. I believe it is haram, but pointing them in such a way on national tv is not a good way. who the hell is mira khan to become anti dating police. both gal and boy are free citizen, if they are sitting in park that does not make them accountable to everyone. yes they are doing bad, but on the other hand mira khan is making scandal more severe.

my question is with PTA, do they have any such law which prohibit anchor person to bug love birds.

my two cents in dating police thing.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showbiz-pakistan/539285-subah-saverey-maya-kay-sath-seriously.html. Same thread

what the hell!

this is the most retarded thing i have ever seen....

forgot the whole dating issue....if these idiots are serious about doing an expose, do they really think that 20 women running around and screetching with a camera crew is going to get them anywhere??? They need to take a class in subtlety....

utterly and totally ridiculous.....

This is why they say the world is not a safe place anymore. :no:

It's fairly clear that NONE of these lunatics have been laid in years (or ever for that matter) and are just venting out. Let's all pitch in and find giglos for the unmaried ones and pay the hubbies of the married ones. theek hai??