The speeds below were in my 1.6 Honda civic and the numbers are in mph

[video]6298.0.9312403.CIMG0668.AVI[/video]

[video]6298.0.5143349.CIMG0673.AVI[/video]

Re: Stupid Officer

they are not stupid.. they are EVil!

:rotfl: nice one :smiley:

cops are really mean where i live. they sometimes give you a ticket even if you are within 5 mph of the speed limit and they hide in bushes to catch speeders.

mad bahi - i ce u guys have nice system , i like it. but here we are allowed to drive 5 up

Impulse baji u r the lucky one :smiley:

churail baji , u r right :bummer:

nice driving :smiley: but be careful please :bummer:

dont go to court just pay it up

kiun :eek:

Arey us govt need money through tickets etc

to aap us govt kee itnee support kiun kar rahee hain :hoonh:

inko govt ke taraf say $$ milta hai..
jharoo marnay kaa :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue:

Nice try…next time try getting to 120, then we’ll talk…

i go 80 on 50 limit... aint nobody stop me.. i wonder why :p

Awee Insan, :hug:
I betch’ya if you go to court the officer in question will be ‘No-Show’ therefore your ticket
will be thrown out. Just plead 'Not Guilty" will ya? , :biggthumb:

------------x-----------
Because they don’t see any one driving the car - All they see is the steering turning,
mera sona sona bachaa,:kiss::hug:, hai maa sadqaaay,:hug:

hahahah :rotfl: dats might be the reason :smiley:

chalo overtime laagao job per :bummer: aur phir ghar per aaker khana naheen mangna

still u r goin to court ? :stuck_out_tongue:

i am not going give anything they have dissmised my case :grumpy:

i am going to say i am not guilty :snooty:

that officer was going infront of at least a gap of one car and top of it e was on third line and i was on second and when i was bhiend him and he open his light and made his hand gesture to pull off from the hwy :grupmy:

how can this possible , still i can’t understand, i think police department is out of money :snooty: