Re: Stuff guppans say
^He’s right. That’s something Diwana would say and has said. When I read Reha’s post,…mujhay tum yaad aayi, Diwana. ![]()
woh jab yaad aaye, bohut diarrhea aaye..
Life1: "My husband is a sleeping beauty"
help... i like KFC, my hubby buys me Pizza Hit.... zalim admi....
Someone in wedding forum: OMG, spent 10 lakh on a 'Banti' It was like totally worth it!!
You must have been listening to this lately. ![]()
My fiance is becoming ganja. What should I do?
You're such a hater! That was a very genuine concern I had posted :(
Guppies: make me a sammich
Guppans: chivalry is dead
Period.
Bunto* ![]()
So I got this 2999-th rishtAa..they came to our house last week ..they liked ME..MY family,My education, MY family background and they wanted jhat mangni pat biyah.
But me and my family didn't like them so it it didn't worked out.
I met an aunty yesterday at masjid. As soon as she saw me, she hugged me and congratulated me and asked when is the baby due. I hate desi aunties. I am not even pregnant.
You forgot to add:
I am a man. :(
hahahahah interesting thread...
Pffft
Diwana doesn’t battle. He just allows you to lose
Ugh. Whatever made you think my grand entrance was going to be a walk-in? I'm gonna charge in there like it's the marathon.....armed with the trolley. Quickly toss the treats at the guests....maybe run-over anyone who looks at me wrong. For that, I'm thinking the Rocky theme song will be more appropriate.
Pffft
Diwana doesn't battle. He just allows you to lose
Very deep thought. :)
Way to go, Noodle. You see that "kisi ka" under Diwana's nick....yeah, that's you now.
Way to go, Noodle. You see that "kisi ka" under Diwana's nick....yeah, that's you** now**.
You said "now" as if I promised you something before. I hear sound of a broken heart. ;)
LMAO, I knew you’d fire back with that. Actually the “now” referred to Nomi. Referred…past tense.
But I guess you secretly wanted it to refer to me. I hear the shatter of a broken heart. ![]()
^ Too late too lame. :D
Too unoriginal, Diwana. Quit copying me…unless it’s a means of flattery. ![]()
Too unoriginal? You copied me so I returned the same… Thats all. ![]()