Stuff guppans say

Re: Stuff guppans say

I look like a cross between katrina kaif, ashwaryia rai, madhubala, adriana lima, heidi klum, charlize theron, mona lisa and helen of troy … BUT I’m so so not hung up on looks … :rotato:

you forgot “with the lips of Anjelina Jolie” :gina:

Who will you choose option A option B

I have 3 boys for rishta I like all of them which one 2 choose serious replies only

I hate this airmen of maat drama want 2 give her a big slap
omg me 2
me 3
Me 4

^ haha lol

Salamz, Im 19 years old nokhaiz dosheeza. I am fair, smart, slim, and highly attractive from Pakistan. Looking for a guy who can’t be shorter than 6’11… and has to be as good looking as Salman Khan! Don’t bother if you are not from UK/USA. please tell me u have an MD degree too warna im gonna stay kunwari for the rest of my life .. bas khe diyaa!! :naraz:

Comment made on Humsafar’s FB page…i’m fairly certain this person is a guppan… :cb:

Drama karny mein tu pakistani mahir hein …i make sure my 5 month old babe dnt disturb any one so leave him to his father room. Nw this repeated telecast…modd kharab kar diya khana bhi nahe khaya gaya…if it was technical thn show it on sunday na …nahe yeh thori hoga…apny sponcers se paisa bhi tu batorrna hein ******yon ko…all game of money…yaar thy play with our feelings agar hum log dekhna chor daye na tu phir dekhny kaisey rating rating khality hein saly…sab kaminy hein

Hehehe really they were worth reading :)

This is funny, women going at each other. Some subtly, some not so subtly.

I was cooking salan yesterday and it got burnt !!!! I'm sure someone is doing kala jadoo on me !!!

I met an aunty yesterday at masjid. As soon as she saw me, she hugged me and congratulated me and asked when is the baby due. I hate desi aunties. I am not even pregnant.

If she was to outright say that you need to lose weight fatty....that would be more offensive. It was Aunti Ji's sharaafat that she was giving you a hint.

"Your dad is evil, your mom is angel"

this claim is useless without any pics :wink: :idont find tea wala emoticon:

little off topic.. but i know tons of people who resemble celebrities.. itss really fascinating to me.. one of my teachers was a ditto copy of Nadia jameel.. even had curly hair and nasal voice. it was almost creepy

getting married in a month. I have this tiniest birth mark on my smallest toe that could only be seen under electron microscope. I’m like totally freaking out. Would my future hubby be understanding of it or it will completely turn him off?

been married for 35 years. On a scale of 1-10, how haram it is to initiate “stuff” when im sitting on the left corner of the bed n hes leaning back on crown.

I heard anything ends with an “-ol” is alcohol. There goes my $3 worth of pine sol :teary1:

How do i keep my hubby away from labor room? I dont wanna give birth to our child in front of him looking all pregnant ( i swear I read something like this here!)

This isn't really something people say in Life1.

You shouldn't get soo emotional and dramatic over things diwana.

OMG it happened to my sister... Gawdd it was so embarassing for her and the Insurance agent ladyy tambien

The mans can live without the vomans but the vomans cannot live without the mans.

There definitely is a , missing between vomans and but.

Guppans don't say it. You didn't read the title. :D