Study after marriage is a difficult job if you are living alone, and all of home tasks are your responsibility. Whenever I am reading my course book my mind is going out of the subject, like I think about grocery, cooking, go for outing
and watching movie
I canāt pay attention to my studies. Allah bless me and make me serious about my studies aameen.
Re: Study After Marriage
hmm... thatz wut i always planned on doing...
it'z kinda the same as working after marrige... hain na?
It is tough I am sure, but I have quite a few friends who have went to school, have and raised kids and have done a beautiful job and are still doing so ![]()
Just needs lots of patience and stamina! :k: Good luck jias!
You think that's tough? I know guys who're working full-time to support their families while doing Masters or PhD's. How about that?
may to studies khatam karo gee per shadi karongee ![]()
toba toba pahlay larkia shadi ka nam lay kar hee sharam say red hojatay tay.. aur ak hum hay ![]()
Yeah after marriage there are lots of responsibilities on woman. Lots of ladies do job, studies and home work but I think I have lack of stamina.
baree baat hai aap logon kee hum sey to abhi hee nahi parha jaata ![]()
full time worker, full time student, full time family guy, part time volenteer ā¦
If I go crazy please donāt steal my belongings.
Yay humara shauq nahi hai, humari Ammi aur humaray Husband donon ki khuwaish hai kay hum kuch perh lain :( . Shaid ab humara bhi shauq ho gaya ho perhai kerna.
It is difficult to study b coz my mind is full with greocery list what can I do with studies.
goodluck sister ALLAH aapko kaamyaab karey :k:
Itās a beautiful commitment and a wise one too. Education has no time frame nor a threshold.
But the dividends are rewarding and lustrous. For your family. For your kids and for your well-being. Masha allah. Keep it going Sister. :D
Ameen..
My parents want me to get married and start my school afterwards. I am really scared. I completing my bachelors and I have been living alone for a while nowā¦first of all getting used to someone elseās habbits is going to be tough and then on top of that having to do more chores..
ā¦Jias give me some good tips on how to get it done. I also like studying at home, which I highly doubt I would be able to do after shaadi.
Jab ammi kahtin hongi k beta pahley parh lo, uss waqt shaadi ka shoq charha hoga ![]()
Yes. Itās difficult to concentrate on studies once you get married. Looking at guppansā replies who are only nikahified, I can imagine how hard itāll be for you because you are living with your husband. Itās hard, but not impossible.
its difficult for sureā¦but not impossible. Unless u have a toddler running around like a monkeyā¦err than u kinda have to put it off a bit until he/she is old enuf so that u donāt feel too blue and guilty sending it
to a play school or daycare. But u are so luckyā¦unless the new life is proving quite to be a distraction then ofcourse u need plenty of āGood lucksā not just from us, but the entire world around u! ![]()
Shikraā¦U smartie M n Ms!!! Uāve sooo offended me ![]()
- Jab ammi kahtin hongi k beta pahley parh lo, uss waqt shaadi ka shoq charha hoga *
What if you bump into that one and only ā¦that being which walks into ur life and u feel the sky is showering flowers, and the sun is singing and the birds are dancing and everything is still and nothing else is there thats any more important than the fact to keep this moment for ever and the rest can wait! HUH! For some people life is an event. That sets its course by taking everything in stride. We have goals. And yes we have a schedule for it. But what if one goal doesnāt works out according to schedule (i.e. the way we planned it would happen) rather the very last thing u had on the list, happens to falls in your path waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay before you even expected, then whatcha gonna doā¦let it sit there and pat itās head pretty until u are where u intented to be, and make it wait?! Nopsie doodleā¦Iāve learnt to work my way from up to bottom. Gone are the days when things used to work out for me from bottom up ![]()
I offended you? Who was talking to you?
I was talking to Jias and it was a joke. Keep the lecture to yourself ![]()
Pyaari...no reason to be scared. Although I do understand what it may feel like, fear comes from the notion of uncertainty regarding the new life you are about to start. Make it easier on urself by talking about your dreams and achievements with you "meow ji" tobe. Really it does comes in handy. Perhaps u'll be surprised how much he will appreciate what you want to do in life than just be a handy dandy lil housewife (not that thats a job easy itself..phew ... I salute them women who are just that! takes alota work u know girlie!). Ok my point is by talking to that u are to share ur life with, u will have more of a direction to follow the course of life u have set for urself to sail eh. Just one piece of advice though... whoever is to come ur way... get to know them and put off the kids plan for the next 5 yrs. I tell ya thats healthy (unless your biological clock is set off to an alarm of some kind jk). Its healthy not just to establish a good understanding with the spouse but to make urself accustomed to ur new surroundings before taking on such a huge responsibility. The first yr of marriage should be just for honey mooning and getting to know each other (no other annoyers or buggers in the way... trully it helps...esp it can give u time to polish up them rotten cookin skills...err don't be offended, i'm just analysing everything from personal pointa view....there were some obstacles i had ta overcome...still working...sigh!). ok...back on track.... It gives u a good time to figure out how u'd like ur life to be planned. once u get to know ur stuff well... that'll give you more flexability as in how u'd like ta run yer life! My prayers are with ya! ;-)