stuck..............

i need some bright ideas right nowwwwwwwwwwwww, i am suppose to work till 12 noon and from there go to desi meet but arghhhhhh my stupid manager wants me to stay till 4…helppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp…

Re: stuck…

go to your manager - slap him in the face :smash:
he will fire you - go on unemployment :smokin:

It really is fun - working in canada :smiley:

Re: stuck..............

working? or eating BHATTA ? :-p

TELL HIM YOU HAVE A REALLY BAD HEADACHE OR STOMACH ACHE AND ARE FEELING SICK

SORRY cap lock on

tell him you have a guppy meat to go to… :rolleyes:

Phatima sweetheart,
in the real world Im afraid that it is necessary to lie every now and again
infact life is easier if you just stick with lying because that way yyou dont confuse yourself with what awas true and what wasnt

anyway
happy new year

tell him that it is urgent and u have to leave. :)

what is urgent?

Right, but let's say we stuck with telling the truth. Then we wouldn't have to confuse ourselves with what we've lied about.

Ah keep your freakin new year wishes to yourself. I've got a whole 8 hours to go!

You don't have to give your employer the details. Simply just tell him that you can't stay, as you have to be somewhere. It's really that simple.

as FRET said DAISY he shouldn't explain wat's urgent.

sub mashwaray baykar rahay aur mujh kamm karna paraa:@

tumhain mushwaray istaimal nahin kernay aay tu humhain kiya kehtay ho. :mocking:

arey janay dooo main nay job daoo per lagaa dee:( bara phada chala tha

koi acha sa gana hi ga laitay … bhadda khud hi door ho jata :smokin: