I am.

Re: Strong Women..

emotionally or physically?

definition of a strong woman = my mother <3

meri ammi bhee bohut zor ka thappar martee theen. Sheee vas alsho vary satrong

There is something so special about them . :@:

[media]http://www.ieljastrik.nl.nu/pictures/FIBO%2030%20april%202006%20024.jpg[/media]

and i was just lookin at those kinda pics

Jab unka beta is tarha ki sharartain karta hai, what else do you expect.

I find it hilarious when I see the barely 5 feet tall, older women/mothers daanting their jawaan sons.

Director sahab, CM sahab, stop flooding! :emmy:

Ain’t I a strong woman :@:

ok jokes aside, women who dont take . i see alot of desi women being walked all over by in laws, or hubbies, or families, or anyone, and they take it and take it, they crumble and weep.
women who cling onto men for dependence, wont leave the man even if he beats her, or cheats on her. women who are dependent on anything, is annoying. women who have no self respect at all.

women should be independent, principled and not to take anyones .

Lo ji, iss main hilarious kee kiyaa baat hai. It just shows that ghabroo jawan can be controller by a 5 feet tall woman. Pakistani girls should look for such boys to get married to.

When we said strong, we did not mean rude.

emotionally i mean…
and jo flooding karega…wo maar khaey ga..
:femmefatale:
aisey..coz we are strong women..rite BC..?? :lifey:

@TLK: At least I had the courage to stand up and say it, knowing the fact that i could get banned for this “gustakhi” :snooty: strong indeed!

and :omg: LostAngel thappar mara???

A strong woman is the one who can control her emotions .

i think a strong woman is the one who can keep quiet ... so huma try not posting in this thread ... lets see how strong u are

my ammi is so strong, she has never peeto us... :)

^ aannn nae tou…:phati:

Why would she want to? Aurat ka hasaas hona buri baat ya uski kamzoori ka ba'is nahin.

@ ALI: Nice try, MAN! :mad:

:jhanda: All women, speak up, don’t ever be quiet even if these men tell ya to! :khumar:

lol thts wat a strong woman is .... huma ur weakkk