Karachi is being victim of Political differences… MQM, JI, ANP, PPP.. .They all used it… Now, PTI is doing same stuff, tyre burning, road block and strike call… ![]()
Re: Strike in Karachi
Well, I think MQM is supporting TUQ and IK stand for right and justice.
more to do with MQM calling the strike ;)
I just heard Altaf Hussain is observing Youm e Soug... Means strike....
Strike in Karachi
Reminds me of bhai ka gana on duniya tv :)
as long as the people keep tolerating everything.......it will continue......darpok qaum pe luteray hukamran
police thugs are on loose.media is red hot because they are being attacked. nice now, they will give more balanced coverage.
if this was real democracy, police should attack geo also. Told you no such thing called democracy in pakistan.
^ These dictatorial thugs are responsible for creating gross political polarisation in the country. Buying media, battering media, anything to suppress dissent and promote propaganda.
Media has been the biggest casualty in this mess right from the beginning.
The way Punjab police is thrashing media vans, cameramen, closing offices, sending death threats to journalists is worse than the scenes we witnessed during Musharraf's reign.
jab kaam parhay to gadhay ko bhi baap banana parhta hay.:gadha: I had already predicted this. ISI would ensure that whole country be on fire, through their illegitimate creations, till NS, SS and co resign.
NS has to pay heavy price for lingering on Mush case, late action against sponsored dharana by jokers, and later stupidly went to CAOS for TC to save his government.
^ These dictatorial thugs are responsible for creating gross political polarisation in the country. Buying media, battering media, anything to suppress dissent and promote propaganda.
Media has been the biggest casualty in this mess right from the beginning.
The way Punjab police is thrashing media vans, cameramen, closing offices, sending death threats to journalists is worse than the scenes we witnessed during Musharraf's reign.
Retard brothers should have done earlier. Nowhere in the world one can find example like this where elected government by the people made arse hole of the century.
Mubarak Ho Mubarak Ho
Pakistan key jo thori buhat mashiat rah gai hey uss ka bhata bhi bitha do :cobra:
#mubarak_ho](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=mubarak_ho)
democracy Mubarak ho, does it come with water for thirsty kids?
MWM + MQM = Karachi key barbadi key wajah :cobra: thora he farq hey W aor Q ka
#mwm_MQM](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=mwm_MQM)
http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_ISB/20140831/Sub_Images/1102399530-1.jpg
http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_ISB/20140831/Sub_Images/1102399530-2.gif