STRICTLY: Guys Only

Re: STRICTLY: Guys Only

Bhai sahibaan, I was not hiding under their bed at that time, so how could I answer these questions. I don’t know men. Tomorrow you will ask me if the bathroom was attached or detached. Aray mujhay kya pataa.

Please don’t open any thread without all details :cobra: waisay once we were hide under the bed in marriage of one of my best friend :omg: :rotfl:

bechara dost he must be :pullhair:

Ok I need a bit of clarification here ... Did she wash the face before or after ...?

The order of events is critical as it changes the insight of the situation drastically.

This is what I asked in a very simply way (check post # 81) for answer :cobra:

Seems like case for vaginismus/TIGHTinitus. :smiley: :hehe:

Well she revealed her true self that night..so this guy has two options: Either he could just accept her the way she looks..OR sleep on the couch for utter disappointment.

No you asked “why she washed her face so quickly” - How do you know she washed her face quickly?" :S and was it “quickly after the act or quickly before the act” ???

My question is one of clarification … did she wash her face after the act?

If she did then … the reason for the hurting is “guilt-pain transfer” and if it is before the act it is “fear-pain transfer” …

there is truth in it … hehehe … well I’ll let the Fresh Prince tell you all about it …

Yes she washed her face after consummation if marriage, in fact after successful consummation, first she climbed on top of the window sill, beat her chest like Tarzan and screamed YAHOOO. That is how we non-hubby people learnt that they are done. AFter that she went to the bathroom to wash her face. Even there she was screeming her llungs out and singing this song
My name is Sheela
Sheela ki jawani
I’m just sexy for you
Main tere haath na aani

In case you did not notice, I was being sarcastic there. Aray bhai mujhe kya pata ke kab munh dhoyaa thaa oos ne :smack:

He should hit up Badnaam Munni for that Jhandu balm if he's that hurt.

abhi tak khula hai yeh topic :chai:

itni investigation tauba hai
and he seriously didnt see her before marriage.when did this marriage take place 1940?

he is more into “main aur meri tanhai” now a days

well heck yes. This topic is like my lungi - always khula.

err, by that mean, my lungi wali thread - always khula

omg :smack:

zyada nahi batemez ho rahey tlk :nono: buri baat! :mad:

btw, the house helper just told me today that in some villages women wear lungis too :eek:

how cute, i say :bummer: :nono:

^ aray that was a typo. Did not you read my nect statement. Its so amazing that you conveniently picked the wrong part of my comment and ignored the clarification.

some people have such a dirty mind

anyone wanna share what a lungi is! =)

:mad:

what!!

lol is it like a dhoti? **