deewani larki,
whats your opinion on a funky astronaut suit and some zero gravity role play?
deewani larki,
*Originally posted by queer: *
deewani larki,
One word! Funny!
you should become a comedian...im sure you'll get far!
I’m not some woman - lopping 10 years off your age is a girly thing to do ![]()
Sounds very sexy
A chastity belt
^ HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
*LOL*
I can visualise your hubby's frustrated face.
*Originally posted by hiccup: *
A chastity belt
Oh man. If I wasn’t so shareef ( :halo: ) I’d make a certain comment now that would gross out all the girls here … the timing is so right for it ![]()
Maddy.... BE YOURSELF... spill out.
I came undone
I saw nudeness
I conquered peaks and valleys.
BTW this is a horny thread so you will get a horny response. It has nothingb to do with men and women, I mean if one doesnt know whats gonna go on the wedding night then one is apparantly not ready and mature enough to be getting married in the first place.
As far what did you wear, well I told my wife dont wear anything I want easy and full access when I enter the room. I got an EZ-Pass taped to my ......................head ( matha--- Sur)
I see crudeness :yukh:
I’m still waiting for Maddy’s comment :halo:
*Originally posted by Miss_Mohabbat: *
yeh, chick wants to know what your going to wear :p
oh ho!!
itna simple sa sawaal...itni zaada mixed opinions!!!
*Originally posted by Verizon: *
I came undone
I saw nudeness
I conquered peaks and valleys.
BTW this is a horny thread so you will get a horny response. It has nothingb to do with men and women, I mean if one doesnt know whats gonna go on the wedding night then one is apparantly not ready and mature enough to be getting married in the first place.
As far what did you wear, well I told my wife dont wear anything I want easy and full access when I enter the room. I got an EZ-Pass taped to my ......................head ( matha--- Sur)
Hmmm....very explicit!!
*Originally posted by funguy: *
For a man, the real worth to a woman's dress lies not in how good she looks in it but how fast it can come off. If you follow this golden rule from day one, it will keep your hubby not only happy but efficient too.
It's nice to see you keeping your chouhdary sahab/sardaar ji of a husband happy from day one...bet you took it all off fast and jumped in his lap quick. :D
*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
Ok, time to be serious. On your wedding night - given that Pakistani weddings get held at night, you are most likely to be wearing .... yes .... your wedding dress. And you'd probably still have your wedding makeup on too, etc etc etc. Assuming you're one of those people who do the deed on the actual night itself rather than postponing it until a time when you are both more comfortable with it...
abay oye aqal kay dushman, you guys giving "advice" on these things is rather amusing.
lets just see, would you not talk, have time to relax and change into somerthing you can sleep in? or do you think the damn dulha sleeps in his sherwaani, or do you think people sleep completely nude or in the clothes they were wearing for the shaadi?
with the amount of hair clips and jewelry on he bride, ther eis no way she will be comfortable, her duppata is pinned to her shirt, to her head etc etc anyways.
Give each other time to relax, talk, relax..and slip into something more comfortable, (hopefully it is nopt just comfy but also nice and all). and guys, help her with taking off all that jewelry and the umpteen hair pins used by her hair stylist.
abay maddie when i say slip into something more comfy, it does not mean that you whip out your incredible hulk underoos or some faded old ass pajama you have had since high school :)
Now as far as what else may go on then , it is up to the couple. some ppl opt to take time and wait, some dont, no right or wrong answers
Adjusts the Plan based on Fraudz's advice
This is always a favorite topic of life.
*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
with the amount of hair clips and jewelry on he bride, ther eis no way she will be comfortable, her duppata is pinned to her shirt, to her head etc etc anyways.
and by the time u get rid of all those pins u already can hear the fajr azaan....
Deewanee Larkee, I would have appreciated if you had enlightened us from the discussions you held with your colleagues on what to wear raat der se....
I agree with what one here who has aleady said that in Pakistani setting you are straight into without dress scenario after you get in the room ;)