Strictly 4 Ladies - Shaadi Ki Raat!

what does it matter to you what other guppans will/did wear on their wedding nights? use your own imagination - i'm sure your own hubby will appreciate that his wife is not some copy-cat.

how will your husband know that your a copycat though?

im sorry, but i find discussions like these rather amusing, why is there a need to compare what you wore?

im at a loss for words as i really cant understand the need to know others private and personal experiences.

its because its soooooo hard to come up with better topics to discuss in Life and relatationships forum! sarcasm

btw, fyi I will be wearing a feminized dhoti. Easy access :k:

^ errrr too graphic

dewani larki thats wat stores like victorias secret, fredricks of hollywood n lovers lane r for

its a joke :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by ~Tikhi Jalebi~: *
^ errrr too graphic

dewani larki thats wat stores like victorias secret, fredricks of hollywood n lovers lane r for

exaclty!! not to mention woman's magazines...you should try and find one those questionniares. Answer 30 questions about random nothingness and you'l know exaclty what to wear, and seeing it's a womans magazine, theres no chance it could be wrong.

isnt she talkin about lingerie :confused:

yeh, chick wants to know what your going to wear :p

nothing :p

:eek:

i now have new found pity for your husband to be…bless his poor soul :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by Miss_Mohabbat: *
The fact that you'v used such "logic" in you reply suggests to me that if your wife was to "fail"on the wedding night, you would not give her a second chance. A true gentleman would have thought to said "every night with my wife is like my wedding night" if you consider the notion of your wedding night to be a special night that is.

LOL - you're giving me faaaaaar too much credit there sister. There couldn't be a "failure" no matter what she would wear - I'd be too excited about being married and/or too nervous that what if the way I was dressed/behaving wasn't impressing her, to really get concerned at all over what she was wearing.

She could be wearing a psychadelic multi-coloured robe and all I would be able to think would be "Wow .... that's my wife how cool is this???" and / or "ohgod ohgod ohgod ohgod have I done or said something wrong already?????"

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *

LOL - you're giving me faaaaaar too much credit there sister. There couldn't be a "failure" no matter what she would wear - I'd be too excited about being married and/or too nervous that what if the way I was dressed/behaving wasn't impressing her, to really get concerned at all over what she was wearing.

She could be wearing a psychadelic multi-coloured robe and all I would be able to think would be "Wow .... that's my wife how cool is this???" and / or "ohgod ohgod ohgod ohgod have I done or said something wrong already?????"

Your welcome for the credit chanda, i sometimes feel for you southerners so i felt the need to distribute today :p

your too young to get married anyway, no married man says "ogod" :p

Of course I'm too young for it - I'm only 23. But I'm still planning for how it should all go....

you should't plan for these kinds of things though, who knows when and who you will marry.

god, your such a woman!! i dont even think about these things :p

^ I agree! I’m suprised he’s thinking of that night. I haven’t given it a second’s thought except when I read these topics (which yes, get posted again and again :confused: ). I think there are wayyyyy to many other factors to be thinking of when thinking about marriage!

I have every detail planned until I'm 32. Of course, things change, but then the plan merely readjusts to the new situation.

You always gotta have a plan - you can't float through life taking things as they come....

ur not the only one :stuck_out_tongue: but its cool how he still wants me :smiley:

*Originally posted by Miss_Mohabbat: *
The "men" replying are all ladies, diven't worry about it though, many have been easily confused. :)

Can i ask why you want to know such personal details?

Oh ho.....yaar im neither engaged or planning ahead....didn't expect to start a serious debate on this....jeez

Its just intriguing...but hey, if you don't want to discuss then fine! I respect the people who defend their opinions as I must admit it is personal....

But at the same time, its fun! now don't think im being sleazy here...worse topics have been discussed and anyhow, you guys reply to much personal stuff on GS so why not this?

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
Of course I'm too young for it - I'm only 23. But I'm still planning for how it should all go....

23? hmmmm....sure you haven't knocked 10years off your REAL age?

Guys, at the end of the day...it is a special night and both husband and wife are nervous at the same time....

I am sorry if i have offended anyone - this was a bit personal....

But yaar, meri shaadi ko kafi saal hai but the topic came up in discussion at work so I thought hmmm....GS...u kno? Ahhh....what do I know......sigh

Goin off the plot here......bear with me........