Re: stress with the in-laws to be already
Don't you have the same exact thread in Wedding? So many people there gave you their opinions and here you are yet again.
ufffff!!! People!!! It’s just nadz! What is wrong wid you???
It’s normal for her to ask these questions…
Now Nadz!
about the gold tolla talks - girl do you even wear gold? Gold is SOOOOOOO out of fashion - so much that it almost does not even have any value in my eyes ![]()
anyways - if you are a gold person then it should matter to you. Otherwise - you are burning blood for no reason.
nadz i think you dont want to move to Pakistan so your brain finds a millions reasons to complain about to somehow change that fact, there is nothing anyone can do that u can complain about that will make your husband change his mind about moving to Pakistan if thats what he wants. You shouldve made it perfectly clear to your parents that you arent willing to move and they should find you someone who wants to live here.
You need to think of the big picture that youre getting your husband and if he rele matters to you then you wont care where you live how much gold u get what presents he gets you...
and never listen to anyone that wants to talk bad about your inlaws. the same way that you wouldnt listen to someone saying anything bad about your family. Your inlaws are your family too. Just be concerned about your behaviour with them the rest inshallah will work out by itself
NjMasti ko saath salam!
hey RV, seriously im not as dum blonde as i make myself out here...if you met me you wouldnt match the person on gup to the person in front of you. lol. seriously i talk alot of gupppp , thats what this forums here for,.
and seriously that diamond set thread was a joke.......:}
hey RV, seriously im not as dum blonde as i make myself out here...if you met me you wouldnt match the person on gup to the person in front of you. lol. seriously i talk alot of gupppp , thats what this forums here for,.
and seriously that diamond set thread was a joke.......:}
I never thought you were dumb, Nadz. You've been concerned about jewelry so I wasn't sure if you were being serious. Plus wedding are so stressful and I've seen brides get anxious about little things. It's nerve-racking. I saw your thread and as as friend, i was just trying to help. The toilet thread....was hilarious though. :biggthumb
That seems be correct psycho analysis of this situation. :k:
Im posting frm my phone so sorry about any typos ppl! Im about to ghettofy!
Nadz, you know how many times Ive bn askd abt what i want for gold or clothes or jewelry??? TONS!!! My answer is...apko jo pasand ayega, mere liye sahi hai. Its a gift! You dnt demand gifts woman, be happy you're getting them. If you're educated then buy your stuff yourself, make your Bari amazing! The fact that she is even giving you gold is huge. I dnt care if I dnt get a dime. Im young, my whole life is ahead of me to buy stuff. Pakistan ke halat itne bure hein but she is still managing to do what she can. Appreciate it! This is very petty. I hope you can put this behind you and move on to better things.
Gold? Who cares? Nadz, you have better things to worry about!
I hope nadz understood what you tried to explain. Nice post PS :)
I dunno...her original post is going more in depth?
Merge or keep it separate? confused
lol - you locked while I was entering the last post - it seems all the “faltu” talks has been deleted ![]()
oy! salam! salam!!!
(I hope this msg does not get locked like my last one!
she is from UK!!! they die for desi gold, havent u seen their girls on flights .. taking back bundles of golds on their arms/neck!! she will be one of them.
This is totally hilarious and so darn spot on.
Oh Nazo don't pragunda (polute) your brain before marriage it would affect you after marriage.
No matter if your aunts are right or your MIL is not good but you keep your zahan saaf. No matter what if she is bad or not. She will remain the same and you have to deal with her. But if you'll paragunda your mind before it would worsen the case and it would only affect you and give you stress. Most MILs are bad everyone knows it's an universal truth.
Why stressing yourself over the stupid things. This is your time to enjoy. So enjoy your wedding preparation to the fullest. Believe me this time won't come back I mean this stressfree life.
After marriage it will be difficult and different may be or may not be if you are lucky enough.
Don't worry about anything. Keep your full imaan in Allah. He will take care of everything for you.
As I read from your post that you both are so different which is he is religious and you are not that much yeah prepare yourself to change according to them or get ready to make your house maidaan e jang (ground of war). It's in your hand.
You have to change to make everyone happy as you are entering in their home. I would give this advice to you that is "In the begingin you sacrifice as much as you can for them anf for Allah and also keep yourself happy and later after sometime earn some reputation and wallah do your marzi".
Kuch panay kay liaay khona parta hai. First you have to sacrifice then get rewards.
Good luck. Meri duain aap kay saath hain. Allah aap ko khush rakhaay ameen.
Don't worry be happy.
For living in Pakistan if you can't live in Pakistan then don't marry him.
First find out what you want and what you can do then decide either quit him or marry him but first decide and make your mind.
Mujhay to Pakistan main rehna pasand hai no matter kitna hi bura kioon na ho bohat say yahan kay asanion aur achchaion ki wajah say phir bhi "I love my Pakistan" I do want to live in Pakistan. But I can't.
Gr8Heera...its PROPAGANDA...NOT PRAGUNDA.
I thought you might want to know.
*I removed 80+ posts from this thread yesterday and again today. If you guys cannot behave, everyone geting a warning, i don't care if tis a response or retaliation to someone's idiotic post, learn to ignore stupid posts. Kthanksbye. *
You donot need to retaliate ...hey why donot you jus remove this entire thread.Its much easier ,aint it?
Donot you feel you are workin' really hard here?No offences,respect!
Yeh bhi sahi baat hai
Gr8Heera...its PROPAGANDA...NOT PRAGUNDA.
I thought you might want to know.
Thank you psoo you didn't understand.
I used urdu word pragunda means (dirty).
You are talking about english word. lol
I meant pragunda means dirty.
Thanks anyway.