Re: ...Strange...
Okay everyone, shows over. Shikra just secretly admitted to me on MSN that he just made this whole story up in attempt to flatter GS girls into thinking he was actually a cutie.
Re: …Strange…
^ Yes ![]()
Phatima stop lieing, warna I’ll ban you again ![]()
but what is the use..he is useless to most now..as his big day is near…![]()
Good question. The answers are in bold.
Forbidden fruit
I realized ever since I got engaged, more girls have started checking me out. It’s not a khush fehmi. May be a lot of coincidenses.
ur in new orleans right?
Yes ghundey muali. Now please dont find me and rob me.
yep..that happens..![]()
i was in new orleans yesterday … looking for u ![]()
And guess wat i’m the same person from the truck was waving at u. ![]()
You can’t be the same person waving at me because that was a girl
Where do you live by the way?
just kidding yaar
Mobile,AL
1 hour and 30 min drive to new orleans.....
Cool. I've been to Alabama. I went to Hoover (I think). That's like in the middle of Alabama.
shikra..........can't u like just call the police & tell them tht u think someone is in trouble...............
& u can even tell them the plate no.........
u can call from a pay-phone....& not give ur name....so tht u won't get in trouble.........(u know this works in movies)
I come to new orleans every years on 31st of december (Bourbon st
). Its a fun place but bohot ziada KALAAAALLEEEE hain.Exteremly high crime rate. Got into fights couple of times.
*Anyway So got a question for u,how did u figure out she was spanish,bohot saree desi larkiyan bhi spanish lagtee hain…hmmmm:LB: *
Sara it's too late now. I don't remember the number place and I don't care now. There was no pay phone around as everyone has cell phones. I have called 911 when someone was in trouble or accident.
Muali well, if you go to bad place, don't expect good to happen. My work building is like 2 blocks away from Bourbon. And the gora/kala ratio has gone down after the storm and it's almost even now.
I assumed they were spanish because the driver and the passenger girl in the front were spanish. I stated this in my original post.
hey shikra…you are supposed to wear glasses/contacts when driving…its dangerous…you’re a hazard on the road…dont they have a law about that in US? ![]()
in UK, if you cant read a numberplate from 20.5 metres away, you fail your driving test…wear ur glasses/contacts next time ![]()
yes…yes…wear ur glasses next time…
ha …aj…kisi ko pitai kerni ke to chance mili…heeehee