Strange Facts

Re: Strange Facts

Hy mein mur jawan rizla ae ki hai :smack: my eyes!

The trickiest tongue twister in the English language is apparently "Sixth sick sheik’s sixth sheep’s sick"

… and you would be able to see the orange-ness perfectly :hehe:

Tourists visiting Iceland should know that tipping at a restaurant is considered an insult!

It is a common saying that 'AAG AUR PAANI AIK NAHIN HO SAKTE' but the fact is that fire always begets water. The fuels we normally use, produce water as a bye-product when ignited.

not true. anomalous expansion is seen in other compounds as well.

A single cow lets out the amount of harmful methane gas, which can fill about 400-liter bottles; that too in a single day. Pollution!

:nahi:

dont blame it on the cow, aaliyah... i hear they don't call you ak47 for nothin..

hmm, solution to energy crisis… :biggthumb:

Heyyyyyyyyyyyy…u went and edited your comment after I “Liked” ur comment :bummer:

Now what will ppl think of me :hinna:

Milky way has over 2 billion stars :)

You can lit your fart on fire.

Almost everyone is the same height as their arm span

sneeze comes out at an speed of **115 mph OR 186 kph***...amazing speed! :)*

Wrong. It has estimated more than 200 billion stars. Also it's not a fact, it's an estimate. :)

Food stays in the stomach for about 3 hours and that's why it is recommended to eat something (a snack) every 4 hours or so.

Mercury is the only metal that exists in liquid state at normal temperature and pressure and even in its fluid state, it is about 1.7 times heavier than iron

If you yelled for 8 years, 7 months and 6 days you would produce enough sound energy to heat one cup of coffee.

umm no thanks, i'd rather just heat my coffee in the microwave :p

After billions of years, black holes become white holes and they spit out all the things they sucked up.

So in other words, the black hole threw up? :hehe: