Stranded Guppoz?

Salaam all…hope you are all in good health.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

I don’t know if any of you have seen that new show Survival? Itz about a team of ppl who are put onto an island..and they basically have to survive with bare minimum equipment etc etc.

Imagine…you were stranded on an island…which 7 guppos would you want with you and for what reasons?

If you had to let go of a guppo if they were not doing their job…would you let them go?

Yeah i have heard that survival thing is pretty kool. Havent seen it yet. Its on cable right?

Jaawan

Till next time**Keep_It_Simple_Stupid**©

Of course, I will pick up all females. I can not choose since I have not seen them.

uLLu you wouldnt last an hour with 7 females. Not a chance.

Jaawan

Till next time**Keep_It_Simple_Stupid**©

ya.. but why save guys and get in compettition.

There is a possibility that the seven females will have one look at me and jump back in the ocean. But that is their problem.

Yaar compitition ho ga to mazza aye gha na…you take easy way out…be a man.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

I would say 4 guys and 3 females, we ll have enough action with that extra guy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Jaawan

Till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid©

That’s a very good question…

I think I’d have to pick the following:

NYAhmadi (I think he could find his way out of any difficult situation)
hayaa (Her danda would definitely come in handy)
BoSS (There’s a lot to be said for brute strength)
Aanchal (We would need food)
Jasoos (We’d need entertainment)
Daysee Behna (For spiritual needs)
AnokhaUK (So he could fly me outta there!)

I think, muzna, if u have spirtual needs, philosopher Nova beats everyone hands down.

haiN Muzna, don't you need somebody like me who would stand on one side and just whine about things?

ya..itz on cable jasoos!

haha ullu…why would u want all the girls? hmm ever thought that maybe the girls would get together and kick U OFF THE ISLAND?! lol

Roman..I don’t think that Muzna’s group would survive with a whiner like ya! heheh

[This message has been edited by Hinna (edited July 02, 2000).]

u see.. after saving their life, i would be expecting minimum politeness. But now I get the idea, I wont save u.

haha…thanx!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

Hi Allah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rolleyes.gif

Yanee humm Jasoos na hoyay, bulkay Nua_Tunkee walay hogayayyyy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/tongue.gif

urz kiaa hay:

Buss kay dushwaar hay hurr kaam ka InsnaaN Hona

Jasoos ko bhee moyassar nahee Jasoos hona

chulta HooN

(((batery say nahee achaa

)))

but hey… doobaara ayoonga, achaa

chooroonga nahee bachooo

hai meray khuda
i am just a mere 54 kilos
try something more fatter and juicier

i can imagine bateesiaan noching my roast flesh out of my poor bones

ps i wasnt aware we had adam khor kabeelas here

she was told that u are a sweet girl. so she chose u.

hi!
well well well,its interesting.gulls and guys(i am new and dont any one of u),so i think that i will take three males and to couple them three females,and like to dwell there forever,building a new community,which will live in pece and harmony as an example to world.(didnt i sound stupid,i know u ppl say yes.....but pls say NO)
bye

hehe interesting answers

anchal..I think she meant for you to MAKE food..not to eat ya!!! heheh

Only one person answered the question .... any more answers?

These situations usually occur unexpectedly so I dont care who is with me or who not .... I can survive with anyone, and even alone.

Ok Ok Bee C_Re_uss

ummmm
ahaaN

HooN

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/cool.gif

achaaa

nahee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/pagal.gif

Oh, achaa achaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/ok.gif

aik mint haaN, may zara idhar kuch likh dooN, hold karo achaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/ok.gif

HaaN toa mabadolata kia farmarahay thay???
Han yaad aay

Ok,…my list is as follow:

I need Roman and Muzna ( I need borest persons to shut my mouth

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/tongue.gif

and make me dizzy

)

I need ChannMahi ( as a zinda dill insaaN

)

I need kohal ( a shweet n innocent lil girlie

))

I need Anchal Baji ( as baree baaji

)

I need Te Amo ( to make me crazy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rotato.gif

)

I need Najim, Nadeem ( for reading some bore topics

))

I need johnd ( for having sense of humour

)

I need Rare D&G, hayaa aaji ( for shair-o-shairee and keeping pleasent envirnment

)

I need B-B-G, Farwa and gupshup ( for having most patientce and consistancy

)

I need Miss Pakistani, mem sahib,B-B-G ( to have soft hearted ppls

)

I need Azkar Paajee ( as a paajee