With Translation
I had these as separate Files…Special thanks to Phati for putting all the files together
…Thanks a lot Pal ![]()
[radio]68amwJ6UkR[/radio]
**Surah Kahf (18): Ayah 83-END
Edit: This is the full version
With Translation
I had these as separate Files…Special thanks to Phati for putting all the files together
…Thanks a lot Pal ![]()
[radio]68amwJ6UkR[/radio]
**Surah Kahf (18): Ayah 83-END
Edit: This is the full version
Re: ^^^ Story of Zul-Qarnain ^^^
its half
EDIT:
It's not half. The pauses are a little long. The clip is almost 10 minutes long
HHL: u sure its ten minutes long? b/c when I play it, it finishes in a minute ![]()
Haan yaar, Ask thought the same thing. Its just that the pauses are a little long (like 3-4 seconds). Keep listening to it
PS - I played it again and it goes all the way upto like 9:57 (which is the exact time)
JazakAllah khair for sharing :)
On my computer it doesn't play more than half a minute :(
Half a minute? ![]()
You sure you didn’t wait for the clip to finish cuz the pauses in there are a little long but the clip ends at 9:52ish ![]()
^ maan jaou we get it only for half a minute :p
Whats goin on, its a 10 min clip ![]()
who is it by?
By me but are you able to listen to the whole thing or is it also playing for 1 minute for you? :(
^ still one minute :p
Emmo, do something yaar ![]()
Can I send you the file on MSN so you can try posting it? ![]()
^ crappy Imeem takes time to upload more than it suppose to - well at least on my account ![]()
try uploadin it again .. lets see if it works then..
ok…hold on ![]()
now its perfect :k:
good job ![]()
Can you edit first post and write "Go to Post #16" ?
^ I fixed the audio in first post :k:
Beautiful. Though I have read it few times before as well, on my own. But I really enjoyed listening it with a beautiful recitation and soft (heart warming) voice of translation.
May Allah put barakah in you and make this audio a Sadaqa-e-Jaria for you.
JazakAllah khair brother for your sincere efforts.:)
p.s. Looking forward to your next audio, with more Talawat and Tarjuma. (InshAllah)