Story behind your nick/avatar.

What is it ? The story behind your nick or avatar. You did not choose your nick or custom avatar just out of the blue. You must have given it some thought , something inspired you to choose a particular nick or avatar.
My story is I just wanted to have a spicy nick. My avatar portrays my nick.
Share your story if you like.

Re: Story behind your nick/avatar.

lol…its a very loooooong story :phati:

You are right my nick is spicy but the story is not that is why I want to hear it from others.

I was very much Inspired by Innocent_Smile's nick. :@: So I chose Innocent Attitute. How simple and short is my story. :LB:

Nothing wrong with what you did , and the story is short but honest.

I have the most SAD story behind my avatar.
I never get attention from "Mr Custom".

I have send him a picture but he never got back :-(

plagerizer :nono:

(i miss the molvie smiley :()

uhh avatar..um none. i saw it. i liked it. i got it.

nick umm…wanted desi words in id’s back then. wanted a word that meant the meaning of my nick. registered it.

I like this name

mine is ez some1 used to call me janu n when i told him i wanna join GS too he said thts gud janu ... n it clicked me.....JANU JIA

and avator humm thts just sumthin from b4..... pehle bhi i had a doll as my avator so this tym its a doll too plus its a hot chick

mere masoom se muskaan he thats y :@:

Mine is a Kutta and My cuzzy customized it for me..and now I dont know where he is…Neemsiiiii where r you:teary2:

nick is the name of course, and avatar represents what I do for living. :chai: no brainer there.. :o and it’s blue coz I like blue.. :barbie:

:salute:

For you —>:bb:

My nick is the initials of my full name ..

my avatar is just fun avatar .. I love superman

My custom title is something that quite cleverly connects my nick to my avatar :snooty:

he is your cousin .. really .. :eek:

did not know that

:smack: Khumi It is PLAGIARIZER not plagerizer.

**BTW aisa kuch bhi nahi hai jo ap keh rahi ho. **:barbie:

theres a whole thread dedicated to it :cb:

:eek: khummi! This song was on radio this evening when I was driving back home… :smack:

yup, once started by your’s truly :snooty:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=276312&highlight=avatar

well, I am not really your’s truly, that was just a figure of speech :chai: