Stories Of Crescent - Loneliness - Alladin - And Other Crap Ltd.

Salam,

My bday was a disaster. I forgot, my family forgot. One of my friends and Rani remembered :D, someone actually had to remind me! And then it was spent alll night at Alladins. But before we get to that, Lemme tell you some tales, stories that are my daily life.

Story 1: The man , and his Flower (Go grab a kleenex box!)

There once was a Lonely flower…
(stolen from amma’s garden, got in alota crap for this !)

[thumb=H]3223219716_8787550.JPG[/thumb]

There once was a lonely man…

[thumb=H]003_lonelyman19716_5604168.JPG[/thumb]

The flower…was still lonely.
(Notice how this new rose is towering over the old ones…which have died. That was another raid into my mommy’s rose garden.)

[thumb=H]002_lonelyflowerwindow19716_4091785.JPG[/thumb]

The flower met the man, and they both lived happily ever after.

[thumb=H]004_lonelymanflower19716_4091785.JPG[/thumb]

Fin :hula:

Story 2: The crazy dude at Alladin
(Really my friend, but hez messed in the head, Joker x 100)

[thumb=H]2_alladin19716_6319238.JPG[/thumb]

Story3:There were SOOOOOO many guys !!
* We had the WHOLE back section of Alladin, great reunion. I didn't know half the guys that came. We actually didn't go for my bday, no one knew, we went to chill. Not bad I thought, but they were all unknown. Still loadsa fun!*

Oh yeahh..We had chinese guys too!
[thumb=H]1_alladin19716_4768084.JPG[/thumb]

Relaxxxx...
[thumb=H]3_alladin19716_4703230.JPG[/thumb]

Everyone wave to the camera guy (me.)

[thumb=H]4_alladin19716_3182278.JPG[/thumb]

Now the activities:

Start with pool...(that not me, infact im not in any pic, me=camera guy remember?)
[thumb=H]5_alladin19716_3101394.JPG[/thumb]

Crazy dude, had CRAZY shots!
[thumb=H]6_alladin19716_3646770.JPG[/thumb]

con'td...

Beat everyone at chess, ah the joy!
[thumb=H]7_alladin19716_6823072.JPG[/thumb]

Had some peppermint tea on the side, SO RELAXING! Really hits you on the spot.
[thumb=H]8_alladin19716_6823072.JPG[/thumb]

Enjoy an hour of Dominos...
[thumb=H]9_alladin19716_6595550.JPG[/thumb]

Story 3 1/2: My CRAZY MESSED UP RETARDED IDIOTIC … COusiN!

WARNING: The following images are of a chain sheesha-moker. Minimum intake per day, 6-7 Sheeshas!!!
[thumb=H]crazy119716_5473206.JPG[/thumb]

He’z happy about it too!
[thumb=H]crazy219716_5473206.JPG[/thumb]

Finally sumone slapped some sense into him!
[thumb=H]crazy319716_5606878.JPG[/thumb]

DAMN IT! He’s Back at it!
[thumb=H]crazy419716_5991730.JPG[/thumb]

The following picture was taken after the other 4 sheeshas had been finished and taken away :smack:
[thumb=H]crazy519716_8978911.JPG[/thumb]

Someone on the other tables left their sheesha, it had ALOT left…Sneaky me. Muahhaha! * YOINKS! *

[thumb=H]last%20pic19716_5938601.JPG[/thumb]

Story 3.592 ^ 82: Me (* on the right * )and the cutest thing on earth besides me. (literally beside me!)

[thumb=H]arhamandme19716_3465823.JPG[/thumb]
^ oh hez my bhateeja. I opened iftar at his house, and then told everyone it was my bday :( and they were all like, no way, what date is it, and im like 22nd, and they're like..oh..ok. End of that. Damn cousins!
Well as long as their is Arham there, m Fine. :D

MEGA FIN! Tada!

Awww.. :mash: Cutieee baby!:kiss:

Re: Stories Of Crescent - Loneliness - Alladin - And Other Crap Ltd.

:love: I love roses.. :love:

Wow Nice piczz umairr…:biggthumb…

ye bacha kitna cute hai…:kiss:. . MashaAllah..

Re: Re: Stories Of Crescent - Loneliness - Alladin - And Other Crap Ltd.

:love: me too :love:..

umairrr… ye roses mujhe de du na :halo: . .

i love snooker man but thtz :frowning: anywaz nice story dudz n yah when u gona show ur face . . . why now a daz guz r bit shy :frowning: i sure u r good lookin guy so man prink da bubble n u up infront of every nacked eye :slight_smile: c ya matez :wave:

next time call me :hehe: and i can make arrangements for balancing it out :dixsi:

ps, world **is **a small place.. douglas chac??? i mean c’monnnnn.. :hehe: say hi to him from me :smiley:

Gosh u r cute :biggthumb

I like the cutest thing on earth and the lonely flower.

Originally posted by Crescent_: *
**Story 3.592 ^ 82: Me (
on the right * )and the cutest thing on earth besides me. (literally beside me!)**

[thumb=H]arhamandme19716_3465823.JPG[/thumb]
^ oh hez my bhateeja. I opened iftar at his house, and then told everyone it was my bday :( and they were all like, no way, what date is it, and im like 22nd, and they're like..oh..ok. End of that. Damn cousins!
Well as long as their is Arham there, m Fine. :D

MEGA FIN! Tada!

He is absolutely adorable.mashAllah.

awwww :D…

i love flowers :blush: …n i also like the cutest thing on earth :kiss: very cute mashAllah :slight_smile:

and you look hot too :stuck_out_tongue: ..

:mocking:

Chilly Milly: Which Cutie pie you talkin about?lol , I know he’s so cute!

Heart Hacker : Yeah i have so many roses, churata rehta huun garden se, I love em. Yahna ajain, bohut saare dedunga:p

janwar : yaar apun mein ab itni himmat nahi, kissi din hui , ap jaisa josh charha to zaruur pic post kerunga, wesay kerchuka hun past mein. Thanks tho =)

Faizy: sure is, :stuck_out_tongue: specially when we all live in toronto :smack: yeah that is doug lol, loved the numchuks he brought back from china. (hurt myself alot with those)

Nimmi: Ramzan mein jhuut nahi bolte :p!

Destinee: hehe, thanks

**MQ: ** I knowww ! kiss

Rani: haan haan, when we get married, bohut saare flowers laadunga tumhare liye :blush:

:mocking:

lolz :smiley: haan mera roza nahi tha :smiley:
:eek: u guyz r gettin married aur abb mujh se kon kare ga :(…

:rotfl: bechari RANI :rotfl:

dudddde, i’m allowed four ! :smokin:

hell no :snooty: i dont allow my WOh to have 4 :snooty: