StingeR ?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/stinger.jpg

Who the hell is that stupid ?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

fantastic1, I feel really sorry for his sick behaviour, anyway, he wil definately pay for that,
lemme call to Azkar Bhai

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif

yupp said it to nia the one and only indian song singer in gupshup chat… bari bunti heii…hijaabun.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

nia ke bhai r@@j zaara gaanoon kki pics bhe lagao… ultey seedey ganey gati hi… ye mujra town naheeen hi samjhao usey…agar zeeada he shoq hi uesey apney khaandaan ka (maraasi pun) sub ko dekhaney ka to bolo voice gallery main gaya karey… sare mard hazraat luftt-andooz hoon… ye kya hua dow chaar larkoon ke agay chat mein gana ga diya wo bhi behooda behooda se…aur kehti/bunti ye hijaabun!!! allah maafi!

What are you talking about Stinger, you absolutely make no sense in your reply. Over and out.

first of all Thanks for posting this here.. Raajdulara.. i was gona do it today .. after gettin back from work.. but i am glad to see that u have done it

thanks

well well Stinger… i dont like to talk to senseless people… so u can sure now

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty.gif

Mods and Admin.. plz look into this.. I guess u guys know me better… and plz.. block him … we need our chat to be as clean as possible… and i am sure ** Big Brother** would definately do something about it thanks Azkar bhai

.. lately i must complain.. couple of other guppies have been harassing girls on gupshup… whoever i see…(referring towards mods..at that time online) they do take care of that matter… but i guess they havent learned their lessons… plz.. do something about it.. because almost everyone here are from nice and educated families.. besides few of the guppies

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

one of them.. as u can see above…I have made really nice friends here.. but few of the people are just extremely insane…

Admin bhai/baji… u got alot of cleaning up to do in chat.. plz… WE WANT OUR CHAT CLEAN.. dont want to see these jerks again…

Hey stinger… I appreciate your concern
for our fellow sisters losing iman… but if you told them once… you have done your deed…
rest is up to them… whether they do or not
only Allah swt knows… and each person is
responsible for his/her actions… some of the
male pepz here aren’t too innocent either…
but there is no lecturing cuz i think each
and every person knows right from wrong.
If they do still do it… they are responsible…
so please guys and gals no more lecturing…
just totally is a turn off

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

tu tu tu StingeR buri baat.

Nia you shouldn’t take pungaas with strangers…

cheer up.

None of us are perfect. We are supposed to keep in mind that Allah is watching us and atleast stay away from bad language. Using foul language is one of the sign of hypocrites as you know from the hadeeth. Therefore we should always try to advise each other in a good polite way, otherwise people will run away instead of listening to any good advise.

Wearing hijab on one hand and on the other hand listening to musical instruments is very bad. We are all aware that listening to musical instruments is illegal (haram) in Islam. We are ordered to enter into Islam completely. Hence we should try to increase the fear of Allah in our hearts and fear that Allah will not make us into one of those Hypocrites.

I would end my post by this Hadeeth in Saheeh Muslim # 6696:

Ibn Umar reported Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) as saying: The similitude of a hypocrite is that of a sheep which roams aimlessly between two flocks. She goes to one at one time and to the other at another time.

And with Allaah lies all success and may Allaah send prayers and salutations upon our Prophet (sal-Allaahu
`alayhe wa sallam) and his family and his companions.

how ez it is to point fingers @ others…as if u r the perfect “muslim”…some ppl

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

i don’t i have to elaborate on that anymore

Hope is the pillar that holds up the world. Hope is the dream of the waking man.

how can someone talk like that and then preach Islam, and whats good and bad ..i dont think he makes any sense

Another hypocrite . . . . . . YAY!
absolute NONSENSE!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

Ditto

stinger, It’s not the way to talk to anyone Islamically.

nia if u wana sing…sing in voice gallery so all the men on gupshup can enjoy… dont carry out mujra shows privately in chat rooms where only few can benefit from ur voice and … naach-pun…

i see some ass kissers have trouble swallowing the truth…

oh well…

Ruggoon main bhi ruwaani hai
Bari pagal deewaani hai
Jawaani tuo Jawaani hai…

HAHAHAHAHA you are funny Stinger!!!

Hey man leave him alone!!!

If he bothers you then don't reply to him!!!
Just makes you a glutan for punishment if you do reply!!!

Goodness Gracious, I am terrified to see such a foul mouth… I never thought that respected Paki men can talk like that especially about a girl..whether she is a muslim or not. Calling her singing a Mujra??
One thing for you St, before calling someone else such a thing, regardless of their religious practices or whatsoever, check your ownself out dude.. Those who do wrong doings themselves and commit sins( including I) have no right to tell others what do practice or not

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

StingeR shall not be posting at GupShup anymore.

Originally posted by Admin:
**StingeR shall not be posting at GupShup anymore.

Glad to hear it.

Excellent decision making skill Admin.

Thanks Admin

i am so glad to hear that

May Allah bless u