Still Life, Pen And Ink !

[RIGHT]

[/RIGHT]
has come a period of
where artists like the real virtual
When the sketch is disturbed, or even expelled anyway

sketch might disappear halted
texture scratches visible eye
despite his talent exorbitant world
not an inch of ignored him

[RIGHT][/RIGHT]

outbreaks have plagued the software …
from the camera, the material until it is up lighting
presents an almost perfect ten thousand colors

**
when I saw …
There is a clicking sound accompanied smile
The song praise express admiration
Printing machine cavalier resound
And the amazed eyes of the senses**

[RIGHT]
[/RIGHT]

Period sketch “goodbye” stunned
Is there a song of the conqueror
If talent was awakened confused
Seeing the light virtual unstoppable

Hmmmmm …
May the noble hearted rendering
For small talent wanted to up
just standing and staring at clouds

[RIGHT][/RIGHT]

maybe …
if the first sketch is more
now just get poetry
just a piece of satisfying the heart …

**who did not want the sketch to go
**

[RIGHT]

[/RIGHT]

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

Brilliant !

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

wow nice :k:

michael jackson :chupki:

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

y0 wolly Love You Dude !!

Thanx Kiddo :)

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

welcome BM uncle :)

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

Lolz :smiley:
Ask Sannan What Happens To Those Who Call Me BM Uncle :hehe:

I Am Sending This Thread To His PM :hehe:

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

tauba ap tu mujhe dra rahay han :sid:

wasay bhi ap tu meray BM bro han :wink:

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

:) That Was Before ;)

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

it is still :snooty:

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

Still Means Stopped !!!

You Know Who Is The Artist Of These Sketches?

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

Who?

Still Life, Pen And Ink !

Wow great work:k:

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

Some Artist Of Boredom !!

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

Lolz wow BM :k:

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

BM is so much talented :k:

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

ap bhi khuch seehk le :cb:

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

No thats not my field :(

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

ap ki kya field hai :chai:

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

Highly unromantic and non-creative. Debit credit :bummer:

Re: Still Life, Pen And Ink !

i know tht s y u r still umarried :wink: