still feeling a bit grey??:)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/martian.gray.jpg

LOL toba toba, alienz ko bhi aakhir aa gaie hai, Allah hee bachaaye aaj kal ki generations aur modernized makhlookon se

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

**·¤·²´*.¸°º:³» Allah(swt) gIvEs & fOrGiVeS, YeT, mAn gEtS & fOrGeTs«³ : º°.¸ *·¤·²´

lolzzzz that’s funny Chris

cool stuff…
sooo which ones u??

***I dunno where I’m going. I dunno what for. But I’m making progress.

those r aliens and still they r feeling hot.Think about humans!

" CAN U FEEL IT! "

Yah right…

what a style eh

Chris … That’s CoooooL Pic.

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

lol..heart..ur funny…
im the one taking the picture…errr..mind u im wearing a blindfold so im not exposed to anything…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

Sharafat_Ka_Namouna****

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

R U Sure Chris … LOLzzzzz

ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

Originally posted by SunnyBoy:
** R U Sure Chris ... LOLzzzzz

lol..rofl...heeee heee..
im no beauty..but geeeeeeez...im not as bad looking as ralfs wife....LOL....

i thought u were ZEE ARTIST .. didn’t know u were good at photography too!!

was this the art u were going to show me??

i guess u didnt see the invite…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/007809.html

and no…the other stuff i will show u later

my true art…

[This message has been edited by chris_wazir (edited July 09, 2002).]

okiee i see u edited it

but for ur ready reference check the post below this one

[This message has been edited by heart beat (edited July 09, 2002).]

Yah … Art of PhotoGraphi …

ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

Originally posted by chris_wazir:
i guess u didnt see the invite…
[

***](http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/007809.html )

see now what u have done by providing the link…why did u have to dig ur own grave…from that link we come to know that it was all cause’ of that digital camera..

b/w heart_beat was my previous nick
for some reasons i was unable to access pak.org using my first nick(hear_beat) soo had to register again

***I dunno where I'm going. I dunno what for. But I'm making progress.