i think Taz has a great voice, and i love his style of singing…first his JAMBO, then INTOXICATED, then SLAVE II FUSION, and now hiz out with his new solo album “Taz-Mania”.
though its not so good as his previous SLAVE II FUSION album which had PYAR HO GEYA..but still i have listened to his new on a few times..and the songs kinda grow on you so i can’t give my final judgement yet.
the best track gotta be ishq(he has used the beat from MJ track), and “Oh Saathi Reh” and “Dilruba”…
anyone else who has listened???
Maa’n Ki Dua, Jannat Ki Hawaa…JALNAY walay ka Moo’n Kaala.
[This message has been edited by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker (edited February 04, 2002).]
hey shalwar bhai , I cant seem to download the songs from that site, it says the song in unavailable..Is it possible if you can hook me up with songs thru differnt channel if you know what I mean
THERE IS ONE THING THAT U WANT, N THERE IS ONE THING THAT ALLAH WANTS,IF U WANT OF WHAT ALLAH WANTS, ALLAH WILL GIVE U WHAT U WANT..
“The shortest distance between a problem and a solution is the distance between your knees and the floor. The one who kneels to the Lord can stand up to anything.”
“Wohi Hota Hai Jo Manzoorai Khudah Hota Hai”
The KiNG OF GUPSHUP
nikker yaar, your link doesnt work, dobara say likho na please..
**error 403: Forbidden!**
The server understood the request, but is refusing to fulfill it. Authorization will not help and the request SHOULD NOT be repeated.