Stealing of the M'Jh ( Bhains

I heard from old folks that in the later half of ZAB PMship, anyone who do not agree or like or go along with ZAB or his ministers are normally arrested by the cops, put behind bars and the allegations used to be that the particular person have stolen the buffalo!!! half of the time it was not none by ZAB and loyal than the King kind of workers, ministers of then PPP use to consider it their duty to teach a lesson to one who have either disobeyed ZAB or do not like him dare to express it openly!!!

Then we saw and still witnessing the era of brutality and killing this time it is MQM, Quaid ka ju Ghadar hay, mout ka woh haqdar hay!!! This imran guy who recently got murdered is example of that!!!

In PA of paklinks, which enjoyed diversity and use to have balanced approach ( which was the only reason of its existence) compared to others, and forums in due course of their demise… the political discussion forum above the affiliation in the era of facebook was some challenge and I have seen Shamraz and Yazdi keeping upto the challenge…

But then the regime changed, and PA is being dominated by PTI mods, result, in less than 6 months, the posters bannished or left and mods are left with their views and for the 1st time in last 4 years i have seen single view approach in PA postings..

The Credit obviously goes to none but the lady here who wished to have section for PTI, and then i guess changed her mind, changed the existing PA sections into PTI affairs…

Now, i was banned, and reason what was given to me was that i was being sarcastic!!! that is like i stole the M’Jh… since when being sarcastic is the crime that you get a capital punishment in On-line forums??? yeah it is norm now, specially if you do not endorse the views of MOds/admins

Check out the list of posters in PA and see if any of PTI one ever got banned lately… but yes, anyone who is not from the party suffers the ban

Now i don’t know if this post will remain here or will be killed or removed…

I guess this is my last ever thread in Paklinks!!!

Re: Stealing of the M'Jh ( Bhains

I noticed your absence but did not know you were banned, sad to hear that. I see PTI followers turning into regular party supporters, people lose their vision supporting a party/leader, not everyone can maintain a balance in criticizing others and have the patience/strength to bear criticism. I expected PTI supporters to be better than other parties' supporters to actually bring about the change we want.

Good bye friend!

hanibal It is a NEW generation taking over, and they have No sense of Humor, is that what you saying old friend?

Re: Stealing of the M’Jh ( Bhains

I agree with you partially, the new mods are working for PTI only. But I don’t agree with you regarding criticizing PTI or even IK results in ban. My lota thread is still there. Though my access was also restricted for few times but not due to criticizing IK or PTI. After AP, perhaps I am strong criticizer of IK and his PTI and being sarcastic, but never moderators issue even infractions on this account.

You are more vocal and sarcastic against PPP than any of other main stream political parties. You are stanch supporter of PML(N), NS, SS and JI. I have seen you criticizing PPP and its leadership out of proportion, sarcastic with IK and PTI is less than 5% what you use language against PPP and its leadership. Your target is always PPP like above post followed by whatever you want to say against PTI, IK or even moderators.

Your ban on being sarcastic to IK and PTI was absolutely unjustified. Perhaps moderators will like to say something on this.

New generation is better than old generation. They are more honest and straightforward than cunning, liars old generation.

Your ban was not related to PA but another forum and you know it. Giving it a political colour and making such a long speech just goes to show you have learnt well from your leaders on how to manipulate the truth.

The CM before me in Society did not support PTI and he was a CM. Where does that leave your theory?

Your ban was because of a very rude post in Life1. And you know that 100%. Disappointed. I like you as a poster but I did not expect this.

Hanibal, I will bring this to record here. You were banned because of a life1 issue. I dont know if you have forgotten that fact or not. But I am sad to read your post because I even considered you as a mod to bring some political balance to the PA team and considered you a valuable member of PA forums.

Party affiliations is NOT the criteria for mod selection and like sachaydino pointed out, we could have removed his thread if we were that biased and intolerant against non PTI members. But we do not let anyone cross certain lines, does not matter which party they belong to and which forum they post in.

Welcome back hanibal, all of us here are posters first and mods afterwards. No one gets banned here because of their views in favour/against PTI. There are many threads on the forum against imran khan and pti. You were not banned in Pakistan affairs, therefore I don't know why you are trying to twist facts.

Welcome back Hanibal.

hanibal, as a someone who has been on both sides of the fence, I can tell you that moderating PA is not easy. I can assure you that mods don't take sides in moderating for or against anyone. Its just that nature of this forum is that sooner or later someone would be mad at you not matter how hard you tried to keep balance. In any case, I hope you'd reconsider your decision and continue to contribute to the forum.

Reading responses from the management, I take my words back, I agree with Shamraz as I have been on both sides of the fence too moderating is not easy.

Moral of the Story: PTI walon ki majh beshak chura lo... Life1 ki khawateen ki kabhi na churana :P

^ I think and remembered the things already get tense up in PA arguing about PTI(IK) Alah hi behtar janta hai.

^ at the end of the day, he was free to express his views as he wanted to, and the fact remains that he was not blocked in Pakistan affairs. There are at least 2-3 posters that I know who lean towards PTI and are currently blocked, if the rules are not followed it doesn't matter which party you belong to, action will be taken.

The thing is that neither imran khan is an uncle of mine, nor does his party give any benefits to me. The other two parties have had multiple chances to rule the country and the country is going down a steep slope. I personally don't think that they have the ability or will to steer the country out of the crisis. I consider PPP to be worse as compared to PMLN, but even if they start performing why shouldn't I support them? It's more than four years since the governments in Punjab and federal level took office, please anyone pray tell me the achievements of both governments. If there are no achievements how can we open threads discussing them?

To Ehsan,

Infact it was your former leader ZAB who invented this, in those days it was called Rassa-Geer ( Stealing the buffalo), because the crime is cheap in nature it was used against their political opponents, just to de-grade them, i guess this is what you taught to your juniors here... ( now that is tit for tat, and i guess is banning material for me again)

To Shak09, yeah and the rude post was because of the infractions issued by your mod there on a not-a-rude post... so ??? can i say, looking for reason and the moment i passed by the farm, leaving my foot-print behind i was booked for good??

To Sohaib, Thankyou for considering it, but no thanks, I was never interested earlier and i have no intention to consider it and regarding Sachays, post, well what have happened it, it have became mockery... no discussions there but plain allegation and counter allegations... had the post been moderated rightly could have been a better thread.. but for that...

Ali Syed, And AP is currently banned because he like PTI, yeah right i trust you!!!
and yes, since i am not from PTI, i am twisting facts... because all saints in PTI never does it...

Specially when they are just looking for reasons!!!

you said here that PTI forum got you banned which is NOT the case here. :) lets just stick to that. As Ali pointed out there are PTI favouring posters who are constantly warned and banned.

Now about quality of threads, we are always open to suggestions to improve. And we value your contributions to the forum. So stick around and lets improve the quality together. shall we? :)