stay away from suspecious looking ladies

Re: stay away from suspecious looking ladies

chalo ji, now in Punjab, all guys are in hope of being abducted by 3 ladies in a car ..

i m still LMAO at this :omg:

:disgust:

Esix me too :omg: :omg:

wat dus dat say in urdu anyway ?????????

apparently i m not so good in urdu myself
but i can still read it tooti puji :cb:

can sm1n translate this for me:snooty:

no, explicit content :stuck_out_tongue:

and i cant believe i still remember urdu
i was a kid when i learn’t it and in USA never read it wrote it
after that still never wrote never read it :cb:

i m too smart :snooty:

ahan :rolleyes:

umm looking at that tiny print in urdu gives me a headache :bummer:

who has perfect urdu plz translate for us that thingy :@:

yes please:( e6 will pay u a dime and change his nick to BOBBY

no i’ll pay a quarter :barbie:

but wont change my name

Diabolical

aisi baatein transtale nahi ki jatin bacho … :nono: :smiley:

seems its now females’ turn to come in action… cuz its not 1st such event

Oh bhence ki aankh!!! :omg: :omg:

:ast:

Oh Rabba!

Dude I am sorry to be the one who break your you imagination.
But this is not true , we have heard that same news over and over in gujanwala.

UNLESS those chicks are serial ..... you know
and strike after every few years. Repeat exact same procedure.
And every time dude end up in the hospital.

PlayStaion: when you hear same story on the streets; you also hear "dude unconscious in hospital, was still READY for action(too much drug given by serial chicks)"

this location is very near from my house. i never heared about it. but what a news yar :D i wanna meet those girls :D