http://i49.tinypic.com/nda81f.jpg

]

the pictures

[QUOTE

http://i47.tinypic.com/2mmzexl.jpg

]

Must…have…Blue Eyes. :rotfl: Doesn’t matter if it turns out to look like crap right? What’s up with Desi people being obsessed with coloured contacts? Almost all Desi girls I know would wear them on “Special Occasions”.

Re: stardust awards pictures

who is preity sitting with ???
SRK was there but u didnt posted any pic of him
the above collection seems to be incomplete without him lol :D

the girl in the green dress looks so pretty!
and yea what's it with girls and the need to have outragous eye's...it doesn't look it man!!

lolz at saif's hair in dat pic and kareena luks old-pakki umar ki lag rahi hai

asin luks nice in green...love the colour

omg i almost thought its raveena tandon-but its dia mirza and she luks beautiful

why is celina wearing blue contacts....she should stick to her natural eye colour which is i guess black or brown...celina has got beautiful big eyes but she sometimes ruins the luk with coloured lenses

preity luks nice...like her hair and dress colour

lolz luk at india's begum nawazish ali (forgot his name)...shiny wig though..lolz

she alwayz did..adn now she looks like a punjabi aunty with two kidz also and her boyfriend looks like he works in the circus here..a ruffian who hasnt bathed for weeks

By “special occasions” do you mean…ever single day? Cuz I know some girls who wear these colored contacts every day. And on some of them, they look nice.

But if you’ve become so heavily dependent upon colored contact lens…to the point that they’re like a crutch…at what age or point does wearing them so frequently seem almost…erm…tacky? Or is it something…that if worn occasionally…will look classy regardless of age?

oh naam yaad a gaya...bobby darling he is called

Sridevi is still good looking.