Here is the 1st Episode
2nd Episode
**SRK is hosting this new show called Zor Ka Jhatka
Here is the 1st Episode
2nd Episode
Re: SRK's Zor Ka Jhatka Episodes
is it a copy of wipeout?
Zor ka jhatka is not a copy of the wipeout. its the franchise just like indian idol and kaun bane ga crore pati were.
the first episode was ok. didnot find it that funny. english version was more funny but it was just first episode..loads more to come...srk looks great as always. loved it when he was talking in that sindhi type accent for one of the dudes.
hahaha but i loved it.SRK is amazingly funny:)Sun rahi ho na gauri haha:)
Re: SRK’s Zor Ka Jhatka Episodes
the second one is hilarious…specially this girl Dimpy…she is sooo cute..at least she didn’t give up :k:
Im disappointed SRK should have been there with the contestants .....he was just doing commentary :(
but still he rocked
Im disappointed SRK should have been there with the contestants .....he was just doing commentary :(
but still he rocked
i dont think he is meant to be with the contestants according to the show format. i mean i have seen the english version and the host is never on the actual play area. (is wale main sirf ek change hai ke akhri winner end pe stage pe ata hai srk ke saath and that they will have a grand finale)
oh i see then its actually i was reading a article on this show it was saying that SRK is wasted on this show thats why i said it
SRK is rocking :D
hahaha don't read the articles at all.People love to write about SRK just to get famous that's it.He is rocketing it :)
Yesterday and Today toh he was too cute and funny...i.e. his commentary was really funny.
yup today he was at his best:)
hahaha don't read the articles at all.People love to write about SRK just to get famous that's it.He is rocketing it :)
LOL i know .....dont worry :D
Here is the 4th Episode
Rahul Mahajans laughter that he copied was to good...Hahahaha:D
i think Shahrukh was v fond of amit because he talked to him for quite long i mean longer than other winners:)waisay he was the best participant of this final round i think:)
I hate Claudia...since big boss time...she is so annoying especially in this show now - why do they even take her?
NOW READ THIS
True to its name, Imagine TV’s new show hosted by Shah Rukh Khan has opened with a bang, giving its competition a ZOR KA JHATKA!
With an average rating of 2.6 in the opening week, the show saw Imagine TV’s share in the 9 to 10 pm slot grow by 100% and see it move ahead of Colors, Sony and SAB. Additionally, in most markets in North India, ZKJ has taken Imagine to the No.2 position, with a blockbuster performance in Punjab, UP, Delhi Rajasthan and MP. It is also the No.1 rated show in Kolkata in its time band. Owing to Shah Rukh Khan’s immense popularity amongst women and children, he show is a stand out hit in those TGs rating 3.5 TVR amongst 10-14 years of girls, 4.2 TVR amongst 10-14 years of boys and 3.7 TVR amongst 15 to 24 years of females.
Elated with the outstanding outcome, Nikhil Madhok, Senior Director Marketing & Communication, Imagine TV says, “We are very happy that Zor Ka Jhatka has helped us surge ahead of competition in the core of prime time. Moving to No.1 or 2 in most markets from a No.5 position is a fantastic result for us. Encouragingly, the ratings have held strong through the week, which shows the content is working. We were always confident about the format and our super star host Shah Rukh Khan’s crowd pulling power.”
magine will follow up Zor ka Jhatka with its next unique reality show – Shaadi Teen Crore ki, where a simple class family is given Rs. 3 crore to host a wedding beyond their wildest imagination.
same here i didn’t like the first 2 episodes much but now i’m in love with this show:)
OMG!! This Dimpy is toooo funny…she really is a DIZZY gal ![]()
hmmm i am not enjoy the prog now...not enjoying srk's commentary either (well the last two epi i saw)