SRK Vs Salman fight @ Katrina's Bday bash

Old rivalry was rekindled when banter between Salman Khan and Shahrukh Khan took an ugly turn at Katrina Kaif’s birthday party.

Many friends of Katrina Kaif and Salman were invited to Olive Bar and Kitchen on July 16 at the evening party. Among the guests were Shahrukh, his wife Gauri, and good friend Aamir Khan

If reports are to be believed, Salman kept picking on SRK from the time the latter arrived at the party. Salman was apparently miffed because SRK had turned down his request for a cameo in brother Sohail Khan’s home production Main Aur Mrs Khanna .
Salman reportedly taunted SRK that his show ‘Kya Aap Paanchvi Paas Hai’ had flopped while his (Salman’s) ‘Dus Ka Dum’ had fared much better. SRK, too, kept responding to Salman’s barbs with his characteristic witticisms.

However, reports say things got heated between the two stars as the party progressed. There eventually came a point when the banter became serious and took the shape of a verbal fight.

Sources are quoted as saying that the two stars looked like they would come to blows. Thankfully, people at the party, chiefly Aamir, Katrina and Gauri, intervened and tried to cool things between the two stars.

Eventually, SRK left the party in a huff with wife Gauri.

Salman and SRK had previously fought way back in 2003 when Salman had barged on the sets of SRK’s film Chalte Chalte in order to forcibly meet Aishwarya Rai . The two eventually made up by the end of 2004 at the pre-marriage ceremony of Farah Khan .

Salman, Shahrukh fight at Katrina’s birthday : Bollywood News : ApunKaChoice.Com

You amy be able to find vids on you tube for more info ?

What do you guys think…For me both are dumb @ss to behave like that in front of 500 ppl and media ? That is why we need aducated ppl in the industry as opposed to having high school drop outs .

Re: SRK Vs Salman fight @ Katrina’s Bday bash

omg you are spitting codes:cb:

Re: SRK Vs Salman fight @ Katrina's Bday bash

drama!... to get more publicity..these guys are terrific in acting..

Old news!!!!

dont know how true this news is......but i like both srk n salman so god bless them............allah unhe seedhi rah dikhaye

Let me tell you,there is no point in watching these guys stories.

Aishwaria Rai was in chalte chalte?

oh wow…:smack:

:hmmm: wow it wud be more fun if the verbal fight had turned to a physical one

Oh heck yeah, I want shirts to be ripped off… lol

:cb: yeah and they cud later say to cover up the whole issue that they were actually shooting an action scene for their upcoming movie

Love it!

yes aish was in chalte chalte...she even started the shooting when salman khan came on sets n had a big argument wid aish n srk....thats when srk (producer) thought that signing another herione will be better.......srk actually approached rani first who was busy with other stuff so he went for aish...but when salman probs started aish was out of the film n he went for rani again who was free then..................