Re: Sri Lanka VS Pakistan 26th March @ Colombo
Y khan gone 71/2
That was a shocker by Younis Khan. Inzi sends in Iqbal and slides further down the order.
two wickets down ... murli majic started !!!
speeds up rain dance
It's Raining Men! Hallelujah! - It's Raining Men! Amen!
(I don't care wat rains as long as it rains IN colombo... except wickets plz)
u guys are all funny..
i sense danish kaneria having a breakout game on the batting side and posting 120 + runs.:halo:
Walikum Assalam. ![]()
:biggthumb
Certainly not the second-best batting line-up in the world now, is it? ![]()
Pakistan should adopt the strategy of Dravid and Co. at Nagpur when they played against England. Take it nice and slow in the beginning stages until the afternoon session, and somewhere in-between lunch and tea, if they do have wickets in-hand, start the meter (at least 40 minutes before tea), as India would have done it if they were to repeat the same process all over again.
2 wickets already lost, Mashallah, Allah nazar-e-bad se bachaye. All of them are playing in defensive shell, they'll lose wickets like India did, you have to play your natural game to win or draw. This game is in SL basket already (almost).
We will need another Mohali like effort from Razzaq/Akmal to save this game. In fact I would say it's more difficult than Mohali because we are batting last instead of setting a target. If Murali continues to bowl like he did today, it will be all over by lunch. With all our batsmen in dismal form, I don't have much hope.
^ I second that skhan bhai .... infact i third, fourth and fifth that as well :D Infact only hope remaining is that all my efforts of rain dance today somehow turn out to be fruitful ... otherwise i don't see pakistan batting it out for a draw... and winning ... gimme a break !! that'll be a miracle !!
yeah- & murali is on fire. also i agree with what was mentioned above about pakistan playing its natural game.
i don't see us winning, but it would be nice to see us putting up a fight and playing hard cricket.
^ exactly ... i dont think so that our batsmen will finish the job but if they go down by putting a decent fight ...it will still keep the spirits up in the camp!!
i know.. they atleast gotta take da score up to 350... ..
Guys…to win this match…Shahid Afridi should hit hard and harder Muralitharan & Co ferociously…voilá… :k:
inshallah pakistan will win
^^ talk abt being optimistic :biggthumb
Hong Kong is better.
in ping pong? :p
All credit goes to Inzimam for losing this match. The idiot never learn and he never goes for kill...Inzi can win this match by keep doing Allah Alllah.
^ lets all join Inzi in "Allah hooo Allah hoooo"