Re: Sri Lanka Cricket Bowled Over By Debt
nhi nhi … bhai mere, app sab Sri lakan players ki maa, thats y no1 other then u can feel their pain n misery … ![]()
Player y the fook do u care about Sl.its thier wish
And u idiot keeping sachin avatar just bringing bad name to the country,r u really indian or some one in disguise, trust me back here india none cares about what happens with srilanka.or pakistan.and there is no such news as sl players not wanting to play in pakistan, only news that's making around is ipl deadline for lankan players from their board.
I dunno from which indian source u got the news, do u live in india?
Yaar, seedha-seedha sawaal hai. Uska seedha jawaab nahin de sakte ? *
How old are you - 6 ?? Post in Roman Hindi if you are not comfortable in English.
If you had actually read the news before commenting, you might have known that its from a Sri Lankan newspaper.
Sorry to disappoint iam 23 years old.
and y do care about lankan players,when thier own country men have no problem with it,
just helping before u become a clown.let them sort it out, it’s none of our bussiness,if u want worry more about lankan players leaving ipl before may 5th
^ 23 !! Couldn't have guessed based on your juvenile comments...
clean bowled you, so now your saying it was a no ball…
tsk tsk ![]()
Exactly !! And after the experience last time, no one in their right minds would like to risk their lives again. Hence the original question...
Pak will Pay SRILANKA $23 million :).
The thing i dont get is, Just what the hack do Pak have to do with SRILANKAN Financial Problems.
Obviously you don't get other things too, like this thread is not about Pak - its about SLC's financial problems. So no need to get all defensive :)
Dude its matter of connected the dots, every time there is something lets get Pakistan Involved. You love for my Country isnt hidden :)
You love for my Country isnt hidden :)
As far as this thread is concerned, its definitely hidden :)