Spring Break

Its that time of year for all students to get their annual week off, the co-eds to go south and get tanned and sexy, and the frat guys to follow and get drunk and try to hook-up with them…

So… Whats everyone doing over their glorious week-long vacation…

Last year I checked out the Grapefruit League action in Florida; however, this year, I’m going down to New Orleans with some friends from high school to visit some other friends from high school for a week…

Re: Spring Break

me sleep :)

I ma going to Las Vegas next thursday for 4 days. :nuch:

^ arent u too old for spring break?

isnt it for uni students only? or do u guys celebrate the easter friday/sunday thing aswell?

^ ogling knows no age ...................or let me try it in my new found fascination for urdu (or farsi or whatever the z lingo is):

zee na zaane matzui zan
vegaz e nishane ogle e rayban

catching up on sleep, studying and workouts...... sounds fun, doesnt it? :D
Also going to meet my in-laws to be the tri-state area InshaAllah.

Im always restless with these breaks. I would rather be studying or attending lectures.

spoken like a true geek.

I am visiting NC for 2 days, just some friends. Rest of the time I am working on my painting skills.

Buttlantis, I have been ogling since I was 7. (probably before that but can’t remember). :snooty:

Spring break is a rite of passage for kids in college in Amreeka.

I always took a trip to somewhere sunny in spring. Vegas next week and St. Something or another in April with family. aaaah.. :sunny:

Damn why is everyone calling me a geek. Whats wrong with lectures, they are food for my brain. My lectures to me are like your art to you.

I would rather have some course work or project to do during the breaks. Otherwise I dont like sitting around in an idle manner.:o

Fatsui, who knows may be we'll bump into e.o in St.elsewhere

paida hotay hee nurses ko chherna shuru kar diya tha?

^ LOL Yeah captain yaar..it is innate..kya karoon..

Buttlantisji…aap NYC vich aajao..yahin spring break kar leytey hain..you like to have a good time surrounded by beautiful birds I am assuming. I could be wrong..:halo:

^ thank God they didn’t have male nurses in 1800’s:bukbuk:

Matsui san - bura na maan yaar…just couldn’t help it!:smiley: