Daagh
i went out to Kew Garden this morning and had a wonderful day with lots of sun and warm and pleasent weather and shot more than 200 pics…
i got bored after uploading and resizing around 50 ish…
so here they are…
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20001%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20003%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20011%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20012%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20014%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20018%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20025%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20028%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
Daagh
Re: Spring atlast :-D
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20031%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20036%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20037%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20039%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20052%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20061%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20063%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20067%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
Daagh
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20068%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20071%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20078%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20085%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20091%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20093%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20101%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20105%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
Shikra
Re: Spring atlast 
Daagh bhai, All the flowers you post are very clean. Do you wash them before you take pics or something?
But superb job :k:
Daagh
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20108%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20109%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20111%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20112%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20117%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20140%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20132%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20137%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
Daagh
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20141%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20143%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20144%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20151%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20156%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20157%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
Daagh
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20161%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20163%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20169%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20173%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20178%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Salpo260305%20183%20copy16847_7898170.JPG[/thumb]
Daagh
heheh :D
nahi yaar Shiki...
yahan waise hi pollution nahi hota... and also... i pick the best one and then shoot :D
Are u sure they're not taken from some website? Looks like professional photography - is that your name signed at the lower right of the pictures?
wow Daagh bhai each picture is marvelous mashallah!! wonderful job as usual :k:
Did i tell u ure my fave GS photographer?
Daagh
nope they are not picked from any website but taken by myself yesterday.
yes its my name