spouse age

Re: spouse age

why is he called "nalki dude"? is it coz.. well i'd rather not guess :O

yep...you guessed it.

Please close this thread. I get good piece of advice from sehar.

oh the humanity.... :(

rv jee aap ko chai zyada pasand hai ki koffi?

If you’re serving it…neither :snooty:

dont bring my parents in :mad: it was an april foolss

rv likes nalkis…that’s why

It was not funny for an April Fool’s joke :no:. And it’s hardly a joke…when you’re blushing, Philosophy. Aaaw.

O M G

i think i am scandalized yet again...

OP needs our help so stop ruining the thread ms. devil

don’t turn this on me:(

when can i bring the rishta:Dto ur house???

i meant which one’d you rather be making for dr. phil and me… tsk.. aaj kal ke maadren larkiyaan bhi… :snooty:

yup it is ok to marry with the same age girl.

pros-there can a be a lot compatibility due to same age (though it can be still there if she is couple of yrs younger than you or even older)
cons- i dont see any.

Ps. Hope your other problem has been resolved.

You can bring him over whenever you want....You and Nalki have my aashirwaad.

Dr. Phil n you?..Wow…um Dr. Phil is gonna need something A LOT stronger than chai or coffee.

dont worry, i will manaa queer...ur dil wont break!

It sounds like a case of projection to me. You and Queer have my aashirwaad. Sada sukhi raho.

jeez.. chai nahi banani aati to bata deti… :frowning: inna wi rolla paane da kee wajeh haiga? :snooty:

chill out

queer isn’t a bag of chips being passed around :stuck_out_tongue: i was kidding, but u hv no sense of humor:(

Since you are 26, it is perfectly ok to marry a 26 year old girl. If you were 35-38, then it would have been wise to go for younger girls if you plan for having children.

If everything else is ok in the rishta, age is not a problem.

^How do you take your chai, Queer? One or two teaspoons of zeher? Eh..what the heck...jus dump the whole bottle in. Enna wi sochan di ki load haigi?