spots> how to get rid of em'

i have spots over my face and they really make me look bad and make me feel bad at the same time , i try so hard to keep my face and neck as clean and as fresh as possible but i have noticed that the more i wash my face and neck the worse the condition gets, i have approached my doctor many times and he ignores this “minor” issue as he puts it and tells me to think of em’ as if they aren’t there, well that’s pretty hard when they are there rite on your face.

plz tell me of a herbal remedy which i can use an make at home to cure this problem of mine.

Hi! As i being in late teens, i understand what you mean. If you go to the doctor, h/she says dont worry, your spots are normal and just try to use normal washing routine. I would recommend you herbal products which clean your digestive and circulatory system. First try "Safi" , you can get that in local "indian grocery stores" and its not expensive either. If you begin to see improvements, do not stop using it and try something "topical" for the currents spots like 5% or 2.5% benzylperoxide creams. I hope that helps. Allahafiz!

try some of that tea tree oil.

use Vitamin E skin care creams....

i know how u feel ive got a problem as well but i’ll tell u two things which really really help
i dnt know where ur from im in the Uk and u can get these beauty supplements for hair and skin called Perfectil they are very effective 8.50 for a box which lasts 2 weeks,
i stopped taking them i dnt know why even though they were good,
now im on this chinese herbal remedy from a chinese medicine shop, if u ve got one close by go there and tell them u need something for ur acne they are also effective £10 for 2 weeks, u need to take em for 2 months i think

hope this helps and dont worry every1 goes thru this it will get better Inshallah :flower2:

Drink loads of water! Drink around 8 glasses of water a day and within 2 weeks you will notice a difference!

It’s the best remedy for spots!

Also watch your diet and exercise! :slight_smile:

:hula:

:hula: :hula:

:hula: :hula: :hula:

yups
as afia baji said
diet..water..
i cut out chips and fizzy drink from my diet 10 days ago and replaced it with water only and fruit...

and my spots have considerably lessened :)

stop self indulging self pleasuring

Re: spots> how to get rid of em'

hi!
apply doodh ki malai on ur spots before going to bed n let it stay overnight. desi nuskha hai yar it works though it sounds ugh!!!

dudu ki milai, i live abroad where do i get it from!!!!!

hi!
u can get doodh ki malai by boilin the milk n leave it jab tak ke dhanda na ho jaye jo uske upper layer aye gi use utar leen wo malai aap phir use kar sakte hain
yc
chaoz :)

sumptuous_samz thanks

ur welcum buddy anytym! :)

honeslty man u seriously cant o nething bout it.. all these remedies will just have temporary affect . its the age it happens i used to have em too i tried almost everything in the market but no use. these spots willl disspear with age mine did and now people ask me "aap kay husn ka raaz kya hay " :blush:

^ phir aap unhain kia batate hain: Age? :confused:

:stuck_out_tongue:

these spots willl disspear with age

how many more years will i have to wait for then!!!!!!!!

*To "Let uz chat", the treatment really depends on how bad your acne is. If acne it something that you only get occassionally and even then only a few, then most likely you can try acne products that are over the counter and they should help. However, if you get acne regularly and quite a few of them, then you have moderate to severe acne and in that case, most likely you'll need prescription medications. All these "home remedies", watching your diet, acne going away with age etc., aren't true. Yes, they work when it comes to some people b/c those people overwhelming majority of the time don't have moderate to severe acne. I had acne starting at 13. I had moderate acne on my face and back. When I turned 21, the acne was still the same and so I went to a dermatologist and in less than 2 months, my face/back was clear. All you gotta do is look around you......you will see older people with acne(with women a lot of them with tons of make-up to cover it). I don't know how old you are but if you're 19/20 and still getting acne, then I'd suggest you see a dermatologist......but if your acne is leaving scars, then see one asap. You can also go to Healthboards.com and go to their "acne" message board. All those people are also dealing with acne and they can give you lots of tips/support. *

well wat age r u now?? these thingsstart to fade off at around 19...

Originally posted by *~~BoReD-iN-BrIsBaNe~~: *
well wat age r u now?? these thingsstart to fade off at around 19...

well im 21 and ive still got spots! my problem started when i was 18!!