Can you spot the ball?
[thumb=H]rosh315041_4167698.JPG[/thumb]
Can you spot the ball?
[thumb=H]rosh315041_4167698.JPG[/thumb]
6D????
4F?
bitter, I am not asking for batsman’s balls but rather the cricket ball that has been blurred out. ![]()
Keep 'em coming. The answer will be posted on Friday.
5D
6E
5-D
7-E
*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *
6G..yep it is 6G
this is so hallarious…well 4f goes right into the batsman’s balls…lol…so i do not know what exactly bitter was thinking…
If the ball is Photoshopped (i.e. blurred) than what the heck are we spotting? Sabb ke sabb tukkay maar rahay hein. No balls to be spotted. ![]()
the ball is right at the intersection of 5G and 6G but 6G seems to be the accurate answer…
*Originally posted by funguy: *
but rather the cricket ball that has been blurred out
Dear Faisal Bhaijaan,
Looks like you are unfamiliar with this game. Yes, the cricket ball has been blurred out. You need to guess the spot (one of the boxes) where the ball actually is. You would basically use your cricket knowledge, palyer's body position, eyes, etc to come up with a 'guess' of where the ball could be.
Samjhay?
Haan bhai.. sahi hai. I have seen "Spot the Ball" where the ball is merely out of focus, but is not eliminated from the pic. That way you need sharp eyes to spot it.
This is more like "Guess Where The Ball Is"
hain???
so where is it then?
Meinu ki patta... somwehere between A1 and H7.
Acha acha.. tukka hi maarna hai na.. ok, its at 5C, or may be 4E. No, its at 2C. Yup, definitely.
fittay moo
tussi guess kara lo