i’ve been to other forums n i must say that sports members of this website have more knowledge in cricket and r less sentimental then those found on other forums…
nothing serious, just a thought. just felt like saying it!
i’ve been to other forums n i must say that sports members of this website have more knowledge in cricket and r less sentimental then those found on other forums…
nothing serious, just a thought. just felt like saying it!
that's right we have the PassioN bro that's the main thing :D
akpower, good point. I have also found other cricket forums to be full of hatred. Well, we must give part of the credit to ehsan bhai for running this board in an impartial manner. Lately we have been missing a few other prominent sporties such as Xtreme, Sambrailance, Zaalim, etc.
A lot of credit goes to Ehsan bhai!
*Originally posted by funguy: *
akpower, good point. I have also found other cricket forums to be full of hatred. Well, we must give part of the credit to ehsan bhai for running this board in an impartial manner. Lately we have been missing a few other prominent sporties such as Xtreme, Sambrailance, Zaalim, etc.
hatred is good at times. Gets you interested in posting. I remember there used to be a lot of that on here 2.
:biggthumb
Ehsan Bhai, Saby Bhai.
:Salute:
so good work and good luck to ehsan bhai for keeping security tight around sports section :D
all in the days work ![]()
what do u mean kia yaar itna coplicated stuff na likko samajh mein bhi nahi aata ![]()
akpower - what other cricket forums do you visit?
^^^he must be talking about those so called cricket forums :D