split from "Have you ever..."; Pakistan and third class citizens

Re: Have you ever faced any overt racism??

hahaha...today..exactly..i have one year at GS..and i dont want to go into detail of past 365 days...:) lets leave it buddy ....just we should stick to our topic...:)

using your same logic, count the number of hindus in Pakistan and start showing me examples aside from bhagwandas.

OK..just tell me a single example when somone stopped his car to any hindu ..and said that bakwas..that leave pakistan..and go back to india...

or any case about Parsi or Shia ..when he was told to leave for Iran...

or any christian that..he should leave Pakistan....

infact today...in Orissa,India ..i think...churches were attcked by fanatics of "secular" india..can you give me that example in "islamic republic" of pakistan also !!!!!

lets not talk about the 10K doctors of APPNA, because then you will see that on avg Pakistani origin people make more money than gora americans.

i also dont want to talk about those ghaddars watan farosh...as i hate them....the most...

so u admit that there is treatment that is not equivalent of first class citizens accorded to people by other people.

atleast they are never told to leave Pakistan....

No political trick of liaquat ali, that was decades ago, we have racist terms for people from different backgrounds in pakistan even today. lets just say less muslims have died in US due tio hate crimes than Pakistanis in pakistan due to hate crimes. whether its religious hate of moronic groups like sipah sahaba. lashkar e jhangvi or sipah mohammad, or its ethnic warfare like we have seen in Karachi goign back to ayub's time.

its extremists...all have already vanished from the scene..not common American or British..which ruins the 3rd class citizens..every day..and threatend them ..kill all pakis...leave our land....suspicious looks...checkings in planes as depicted by mercenary2K in the original thread...

top most seat? can a hindu or an ahmedi be president of pakistan?

not suitable for a man ...who live in that country..which has never made any woman its president...ever in the history..while Pakistan has already made BB twice...:)

whatever the 'reasons' that you think of karachi, you have finally admitetd that some people in pakistan are not given first class citizen status by others, I am not here discussing the root cause of it, or who is/was right or who/is was wrong. the point to be made was that in areas which are less homogenous there is ethnic, sectarian and racial discrimintaion

some idiot says individualy to some one..as compared to whole 21 security agencies of US treating muslims as 3rd class citizens..whats the comparison...man...:)

. when we talk about religious, we have specific requirments for ahmedis dont we?

they are declared as non muslims..not by pakistan..but many other muslim countries also...but in my neighbourhood...3 housese of ahmedis..we have very good relations..witth them..few years back*..in my house upper portion...ahmedi famisly used to live..we used to go on picnics...ate toghter.....one of the neighbour woman is sunni...used to go to hajj..the husband is ahmedi....children are half half....not seen any discrimination in my whole life..in the neighbourhood..not a single racist word ever said to them..in whole life....in **Model Town..there is mosque for them...graveyard ..etc etc..never ever any fight ith our neighbours..never ever they have to listen...leave for **Qadian..!!!!!!!!!* :)

its laughable to think that hindus and other minorities have had excellent rights. hell forget ethnicities, even in the same ethnicity the whole 'zaat' issue makes some people treat others as lower than them. plus I doubt the hari ppl feel like first class citizens, nor do the bonded labour.

you are yourself from Karachi..Sindh..and even dont know..how many hindus are "burned" annunaly there..that you are shouting about thier rights .....how many are deprived of thier basic rights..just compare what happens to Muslims in India...

PS..not forget Moodi is again on CM Gujrat seat for 3rd time...:)

Re: split from "Have you ever..."; Pakistan and third class citizens

no no..i am not fighting...Zobia is my good friend..and will remain...:) i am just giving my points....just "Thand Mol"..:)

some ppl cant face hardships in their country,the motherland i mean,so they try to take an easy way..they leave their country to get a better standard of life,thats their own limit of stamina...instead of working for their country,they go abroad but taht DOESNT MEAN THAT THEY R NON PATRIOTIC...they r just fed up from the situation, so they run away,...alot of ppl do that,they r tired n they dont try to change the country but rather change their surroundings for a so-called better life style..its not a sin..Allah hasnt forbidden u to go somewhere else...
but try to understand DL that this is their Bardaasht..i have researched too much abt their lives,the pakistanis living abroad n i have come to this result that they r NOT unpatriotic wen they leave pakistan,just tired n fed up,but 56% of them become unpatriotic AFTER some years of living there...zobia surely isnt one of them

i agree...society is composed of all types of people...its all from nature..everyone cannot become*....Muhammad Sabieh Anwar..or Muhammad Abubakr...Dr. Shaid Hussain Bokhari*...etc like patriot..and self less..devoted youth....the society is full of seld centred ..low esteemed...goal less people...i agree...

but then there r ppl who STAY there in pakistan,even though my father had a chance to move abroad but he neva did n in the beginning i was like..he did wrong,but later as i grew up i realize that we r pakistanis n pakistan jaisa bhi hai,we have to live here...

...we cant become paris in one day,but we will insha Allah become gr8er one day..im supporting lawyers n the students who r against this evil system n
agar aapka koi beloved one hota hai,woh lakh buraa karay,kia aap ussay chor detey ho ya ussay behtar bana nay ki koshish karte ho?
i ahve neva been ashamed of this dirty,polluted,poor n non civilized country...if someone occupies ur home and then u do a long fight n get it back after even giving blood,then will u let anyone even entering it?no,aap to uski dewaar pe bhi kissy ko haath nahee rakhnay dein gey....mujhay is mulk pe koi sharmindagi nahee hai kyun ke main ne kabhi is key problems mein izzaafa nahee kia...balkey i have always tried my best to make it better u will soon see a Revolution in Pakistan..it may take some months,even years,but dont worry..its near..i can smell it..its written on the wall!

inshallah...

i fully agree.....:)

remebering the famous milli song....

Aag lagai ya andhi aayai...diya jalai rakhna hai
mulk aur qaum kee khatir..ghar tau akhir apna hai....

and we are proud that..we have our ghar Pakistan.....

beleive it or not....all pakistanis living in US..UK..or West...no matter ..what the reason ..have no home..homeless people..without identity...without honour and respect..just like as tissue papers...which are thrown away after use..similarly...thoese people are thrown away ...when thier purpose ..is over....the real identity is from this land of piece ..Pakistan....

accept it or not......your choice ....:)

Baja irshaad farmaya ..aap nai...:)

yep, i know that if spewcial exceptions were not made there woukld not have been 365 days, so yeah lets leave that..bussy ;)

the intitutionalized prejudice is pretty high, why look for examples when you have seen an exodus of religious minorities from pakistan.

telling to leave? aray bhai sahab imam bargah par drive by shooting is not exactly a welcome mat.

how about you go to a website of chritistian advocacy groups in pakistan and see if they note any problems. shall we?

do you not read news? churches have been atatcked in pakistan, do you use soemthing like selectivegoogle.com when yo look up info online? and why are we talking about india, thats not even relevant to the cnversation, we are talking about how diff ppl are treated in Pakistan.

so its just your hate speaking. well that much was obvious :) hate clouds judgement.

huh?

common british or american? as I said, if you trake off your blinders and read some facts and look for the truth then you may see things differently.

as a british citizen, I am proud to inform you that not only did we have a woman priome minister but it was one who was influential in teh entire world..the iron lady, margaret thatcher herself unlike that thing you guys had.

and speaking of USA, there have been women in high positions in govts like condi rice or madeline albright, the sphere of inlfuence of these ladies extended far beyond that of a Paistani President or PM.

kher brining in th e women angle . u are just clutchign at straws. an effort like, oh let me bring up women issue, let me drag in comaprison to india, let me completely ignore facts about things that have gone on in Pakistan and just use my galli mohalla experiences. not going to work ;)

lets see gun battles between ppl of diff ethnicities in karachi, intelligence agency backing for groups like MQM going as fa back as 1980s,

govt dropping bombs on is own citizens, whether it is in FATA or on Bugti or govt laying seige to an entire city twice.

shias and sunni gunbattles and morons bombing each others' places of worship all over Pakistan. oh and that did happen in your area so if you claim you are unaware of it then no one can make you see the truth staring you in the face.

but do they have the same rights?
dekho if you have not seen discrimination yourself, it does not mean it does not occur, as I suggested, do some reading, rather than basing your entire argument on what you see in yoru galli mohalla .

why do I want to compare one bad situation with another? yet again, how about you go to some pakistani hindu adocacy group's website and come back showing all is hunky dory and theya re not concerned abot institutionalized discrmination and concerns for their own safety or those of their religious and cultural

so very quickly we are down to drag in india for comparison. as I said no use comparing one bad situation with another. we were talking about U/UK/Canada and how muslims are treated there versus how Pakistanis ae treated in Pakistan, based on ethncity or religious background. btw u still have no answer for the way lower 'zaat' ppl are treated in Pakistan. nice first class citizens eh?

sometime u should leave that place (if you can afford) to perceive different side of the picture, or us choori hoe jagha ke ahmiat ujager kerna.
sometimes things are not in your hands and you have to leave those places.

and sometimes your are not given any option than to leave that place!

ps. Pakistan aik aisi nagree bun chuki hai jahan per kis ka qanoon, kon sa qanoon ka raj hai, kuch pata nahi, so i totally agree yah kar pakistayoon ko bhula ker (bayshaq may bhi aik pakistani hoon) pakistan se mohabat karna waki he may aik bohat muskil baat hai kerna!
........................per apnay amal say kon mohabat dekhata hai, LETS SEE!

Everybody in Pakistan is the original THIRD CLASS because u lot are so desperate to migrate to western countries and give birth to us hence we become THIRD CLASS.

Pakistani people who consider themselves first class burger families are anova UK/US wannabez!

IMHO, this whole "third class citizen" is a juvenile, whining/compaining thing. If you want to be a respected "first class" citizen, then ACT like one.

In the west, this means a work ethic that keeps you at work for long hours, dedication to perfection, ability to work with people of all races, religions and cultural backgrounds - respect for others, attention to detail and desire to do good work are of prime importance here.

Follow this in the west and you will find acceptance and be treated as a first class citizen.

Whiners, complainers and radicals - no matter WHAT their background - are treated as "third class".

the problem is that all the other ppl who have run away from pakistan are just mad on DL for speaking truth..dont give us reasons X2,just peer inside ur heart,it will tell u that there's something in life more than money,n better-standard...that is ur self respect,that is ur HOME...
YES<PPL IN PAKISTAN HAVE THIRD CLASS CITIZENS..and the reason is that our youth doesnt give its youth,blood n hard wok to its country..u guys r running away frm pakistan n still u sitting abroad critisize that this is wrong n that is wrong...wht have u done fr pakistan?wht have u done to make it right? even DL is doing SOMETHING...that is NOT hating pakistan
if there's something wrong,then wt have u done to amke it right?dont give me any other answer....just tell me if there's anything that u have done fr ur country....have u?
when u find one,then come back n post here....
if u dont find one,then dont critisize on the situation cos u guys r also responsible fr this to some extent!

not 100% accurate, I can be a good worker and be respected in my company, I can be a good neighbour and be respected in my neighbourhood, in the community etc yet there is no guarantee that some hillbilly i see on the highway is not going to say something racist or act in a prejudiced manner.

The good thing is that for the most part random hillbbillies dont matter.

yes..thats why pakistan most prestigious institution…judicial Court…and the top most seat was …for a hindu…:slight_smile:

already said that..only Laskrai Jhangvi didi that in past..now..its old times stories…2 crore shias live in pakistan…Pakistan top army Generals…top most professors in unversities..whole film and TV industry are shias…who attacked them in 60 years…and why you call them monority again and again..give me a single example ..in any institution ..where you are asked ..to write in the forum that..you are sunni and shia..and job will be decided upon that…!!!

PS…sunni mosques are also been under attack…

problems are everywhere..do we muslims have not problems in pakistan…but i know..in Maryam abad…a colony of all chrishtians…near Green Town,Township..composed of 17 thousands christians..never ever any one says to them to leave Pakistan..they are its citizens..thye have special quaotas in all he jobs…

come on..in 60 years..only once Laskrai Jhangvi attcked in murree church..the idiot has already sentenced death..by the courts…

paksitan top most educational instituions like FC College..Cathredal School ..Saint Anthony are under christians with adjacent churches ..nobody attacked them…

check this link…just for once…:slight_smile:

Christmas in Pakistan: Greetings and Reflections | ALL THINGS PAKISTAN : ALL THINGS PAKISTAN](Christmas in Pakistan: Greetings and Reflections | ALL THINGS PAKISTAN : ALL THINGS PAKISTAN)

yes ..they treat you all as 3rd class citizens..is it wrong…???

Oh yeah..then lost her seat for the fooloih war drama of falk islands…:slight_smile:

i fully agree…this Condi has dragged the 'super power" ..into that war where few thousands brave mujhaideen defeated the world supreme powers of the 3 continents in such a shameless way in Iraq and Afghanistan that…now there is nobody to ..wipe thier eyes ..which are full of tears…:slight_smile:

the facts are facts…all pakis living in west are just identity less people…as its not your home…you are just aiens…immigrast ..no matter how much permamnent immigration papers you have…aliens will be treated as …aliens..as already said that..its not your Nani Ghar…that you will be treated as prince and king…:slight_smile:

atleast these agencies ..not make naked us on Lahore Internationals..as the pakis living in US are made everyday…

yes…beacuse we are fighting the US war …in our own country ..by a Dictator…

2 to 3 crore shias are living in pakistan…i dont know..why you are bringing laskrai Ghanvi scenario again and again…

yes..atlest they are not given the shouts of Leave this Land !!!

they are not 3rd class citizens..as all pakis living in West are..accept it or not…

the monorities are treated far better than the "runners " …who are made naked on airports…and still hear the shouts..kill all pakis !!!

Oh come on yaar..i have been experiencing it for 1 year...for telling the truth....i have recieved the largest number of warning points....but still..i dont care....i will keep on going that...dont take tension..plz...:)

dont give us reasons X2,just peer inside ur heart,it will tell u that there's something in life more than money,n better-standard...that is ur self respect,that is ur HOME...

i again say..deejah..its depends upon personal choice ..everyone cannot become ..Sabieh Anwar..Muhammad Abubakr..and Dr Shahid Hussain Bokhari...the jewels are always little in no. but thier shines ..are far precious ...

YES<PPL IN PAKISTAN HAVE THIRD CLASS CITIZENS..and the reason is that our youth doesnt give its youth,blood n hard wok to its country..u guys r running away frm pakistan n still u sitting abroad critisize that this is wrong n that is wrong...wht have u done fr pakistan?wht have u done to make it right? even DL is doing SOMETHING...that is NOT hating pakistan
if there's something wrong,then wt have u done to amke it right?dont give me any other answer....just tell me if there's anything that u have done fr ur country....have u?
when u find one,then come back n post here....
if u dont find one,then dont critisize on the situation cos u guys r also responsible fr this to some extent!

come on deejah...dont be serious..just chill...:)

the people who run from pakistan...instead of serving it..they put curtains on it...by pseudo justifications....they escape from here..and then start dancing thier fingers on the keyboard....as cyber patriots.....

we spoke of top most office of the nation and that is the president, or PM not a chief justice.

who do I call them minority because unless rules of math have changed if one group is less in numbers than the other then its considered a minority.

again, based on your generalities, I can say that Pakistanis in North America make more, and are more educated than goras.

and that is good because???

as I said, why dont you look at some Pakistani christian rights organizations and see what they have to say about things.

I can give u a list of sectarian attacks in pakistan, many in your own backyard in punjab especially in the 90s. its easy info to find, look it up.

but other churches were attacked.

again, one note, does not change the institutionalized..
lets see what di we call chritians in pakistan…chooray? jokes about them being bhangis and jamadars? come on admit it, its true.

I said take your blinders off.

and then was given teh highest honours in the country, versus your little corruption queen who had interpol warrants issued, is under investigation for corruption in a number of countries, but its not even relevant to the discussion, but keep clutchign at straws.

brave mujhaideen ran away in burqas, and then fought hiding ehind women and children, but the again, its not relevant to this conversation. keep clutching at straws.

yup and it seems it is the case with ppl who immigrated to Pakistan as well…

i personally recall seeing police take some lboys shalwar off in a protest and then tossed him in a truck.

dont go into trangents here, fact is that some first class citizens of pakistan in FATA had bombs dropped on them and other first class citizens of Pakistan in baluchistan kaka akbar bugti had a bunker buster turn him into spam. and lastly the siege of karachi was not due to any US war, but human rights reports indicate how well first class citizens of karachi were treated by the paramilitary forces.

does not matter how many are living there, but they are under attack by extremist groups. do nice first class citizens right, where in their own country they are being killed by their own countrymen because they are not of the same sect. whoa..what first class citizens eh?

nope, they are just called 'wajib-e-qatl" and that is much better…

yes they are, if you cant see it then I cant help you any more.

minorities have groups kill them again and again and again. please look up shia casualties in pakistan. I suppose in west you may see some idiots just say kill all pakis, in pakistan, idiots actually do it and kill the ‘first class citizens’ they dont like. But then again, idiots are in oversupply in Pakistan as it is.

X2 why r u giving pseudo justifications n lame excuses?just come wd a solid justification next time!

the CJ can negate the orders of PM or President..so who is more powerful...:)

its islamic republic of pakistan..means only muslim will be its top most seat....

how many times a muslim has become the PM of UK..or President of US....

out of 450+ of all congressmen..how many are muslims..only 1 ..i think...:)

and we have more than 20 30 hindus..christians..MNA..MPAs...nazims etc....just compare thier ratio in pakistan ..as compare to "runners" living in UK or USA..etc etc....

who do I call them minority because unless rules of math have changed if one group is less in numbers than the other then its considered a minority.

by your 2nd order differential equation....since Deobandies are more than wahabis and Brelvis ..so they are also minorities..by the way..can you give me that article of Constitution of pakistan...which declares shias as non muslims..so that ..we can move further to consider them in minority !!!!!!

again, based on your generalities, I can say that Pakistanis in North America make more, and are more educated than goras.

but as a third class citizens...money is alpha and omega of some people/...not of mine !!!!!

i consider ...self respect..dignity..and honour...above everything....which these "runners" ..lack..they just earn dollars and pounds...but as a 3rd class citizens...

I send LANAT on such money..no matter ..this sum is more or less ..which goras earn ....!!!!!!

and that is good because???

not good..just to tell that.."majority" ..by your logic....( i dont consider shias as minority..as all are mulsims )...are also been under attack....

is this also the case in US and UK..where the runners ..have ever ...said to any gora that...leave this land...or dont call us this and that...infact...in front of goras...they start pissing..as they have to receive dollars at the end of the month...from the gora MASTESR !!!!!

as I said, why dont you look at some Pakistani christian rights organizations and see what they have to say about things.

LOL.. such organizations are also shouting about free judiaciary...detained judges...ban on TV channels...do we all listen to them...and what we do ...for them.....

I can give u a list of sectarian attacks in pakistan, many in your own backyard in punjab especially in the 90s. its easy info to find, look it up.

many factors....
iran revolution...
zia policies
afghna factor
RAW..KHAD ...KGB involvement...etc etc...

but from 7 8 years..no such wave of secretarian killings...only Lakhkarai Jhangvi was involved in it..all its members have already died..in jails..or on the run.....

but other churches were attacked.

plz..give me authentic proof of it..except he MURREE incident....

again, one note, does not change the institutionalized..
lets see what di we call chritians in pakistan...chooray? jokes about them being bhangis and jamadars? come on admit it, its true.

thats because ....most of the sweepers ..even in my street who comes ..as early as 4 am...in morning..is a christian....almost all of the sweepers are christians...bhangis and jamadars are also christians....

but the reasonable families..studying in top most colleges..nobody says a single word to them...my friend ..in the university ..topped ...in the session....was from cathredal School..Mall Road..lahore..and he was a christian..and now..he is appointed as a lecturer in the same university...nobdy has shown any racism against him..or any biasness...or racial word...

I said take your blinders off.

lahori bhai..has given the example...in the original thread..EMM..Mercenary2k..even you quoted an incident..still..you ..are not willing to accept..my salute...:)

and then was given teh highest honours in the country, versus your little corruption queen who had interpol warrants issued, is under investigation for corruption in a number of countries, but its not even relevant to the discussion, but keep clutchign at straws.

btw...why UK have not made any muslim its PM...i mean to say..the champions of democracy and equal rights....where 3 millions muslims live ..why only 1 or 2 memebers of HOL and HOC are muslims.....if they have so much pain of muslims..why not more....!!!!

PS. your once favourite Mr Musharraf has issuued NRO ..due to which ..she is now crystal clear...btw..the NRO came directly from washington..to make BB + Mushy...the sister brother ....!!!!!

and when the "corrupt" Chief Justice of Pakistan ..took notice of this NRO mastrer blaster blunder of the pakistan history...he was "suspended"....

brave mujhaideen ran away in burqas, and then fought hiding ehind women and children, but the again, its not relevant to this conversation. keep clutching at straws.

but they have defaeted the forces of 3 continents...as we all know...:)

I personally recall seeing police take some lboys shalwar off in a protest and then tossed him in a truck.

blessings of most "tolerant" Musharraf...:)

by the way...i have heard that thousands of muslims ...for 2 2 years ..not reacived even a lawyers in US jails...to inquire about whats they have done ....:)

dont go into trangents here, fact is that some first class citizens of pakistan in FATA had bombs dropped on them

already said that....it is the war of US which Dictator is fighting for his own seat..plus..as your "sooper dooper" US plus all NATO has already defeated in Afganistan..in 6 years..sometimes..to cover up thier frustration..they drop..bombs..by pilot less planes..and start blammig that pakistan has done this....frusrtarton..my brother frustration ..of US and NATO...:)

and other first class citizens of Pakistan in baluchistan kaka akbar bugti had a bunker buster turn him into spam.

anybody who will try to challenge the wrt of the Pakistan..will be traeted equally as in Swat..whats so uncommon..
and lastly the siege of karachi was not due to any US war, but human rights reports indicate how well first class citizens of karachi were treated by the paramilitary forces.

blessings of MQM.....

does not matter how many are living there, but they are under attack by extremist groups. do nice first class citizens right, where in their own country they are being killed by their own countrymen because they are not of the same sect. whoa..what first class citizens eh?

how many groups are total working there..not even a single..plz...do some reserach...on it...:) ..in my neighbourhood..3 homes of shias..i have never seen any group planning to have mortar attack on thier homes....:D

nope, they are just called 'wajib-e-qatl" and that is much better...

again ..you are bringing Laskrai Jhangvi ..phenomenon....

yes they are, if you cant see it then I cant help you any more.

thanks ..you atlast accepted this hard fact...:)

minorities have groups kill them again and again and again. please look up shia casualties in pakistan. I suppose in west you may see some idiots just say kill all pakis, in pakistan, idiots actually do it and kill the 'first class citizens' they dont like. But then again, idiots are in oversupply in Pakistan as it is.

again you are bringing Laskrai Jhanvi scene..man..come out of this harping the same tunes of shias killings....shia killings..thye are at the top most level in all fields..nobody kills them..or say any bad word to them....

Re: split from “Have you ever…”; Pakistan and third class citizens

whose is 2nd class citizen here :hmmm:

Brother, have the Uk/US/CANADA/FRANCE/ITALY/GERMANY just rejected your visa application ???

Calm down!!! Dont jump up in the air about it!

No one is a second class citizen. Back in the 50's and 60's maybe...but times have moved on...try not to believe everything you read in the "safar naame" by so called authors who profess their holiness when a girl smiles at them, mistaking it for an invite!

People leave their madar e watan coz they have to not coz they want to!....if all the facilities were available in pak im sure no one would leave!

So now on that bomb shell.....go and have a glass of leemon paani!

bhai....UK/USA/Franca/Italy/Germany kai visai ko L par charthata hai..aai samajh...:)

No one is a second class citizen. Back in the 50's and 60's maybe...but times have moved on...try not to believe everything you read in the "safar naame" by so called authors who profess their holiness when a girl smiles at them, mistaking it for an invite!

neither ia m fond of safar name..nor they are speculations...ny the way..i have not said second class but 3rd class...just to correct that...:)

People leave their madar e watan coz they have to not coz they want to!....if all the facilities were available in pak im sure no one would leave!

if facilities means money...then** slavery** ..is even worst then all the facilities...:)

So now on that bomb shell.....go and have a glass of leemon paani!

no need ot it..but fact is fact..which i have discussed above....:)

No need to degrade the conversation brother...was there a need for the L word?

In any case if you were a true pakistan i take it you buy no imported stuff?drink no pepsi? and only sit under younis fan built pankhas?

Brother the fact is goray influence your life indirectly...whether you like it or not!

Anyway since your a first class citizen and havent been told to go home yet....good for you!

if the girls and women had not on GS..i would have used even the worst word ....just to show...how can you think that..i even at the least care about these visas and passports....i can live ..with low pay rates..in my own country...as a free man ..without hearing racial remarks..and filthy comments..than to be treated as 3rd class citizen in the USA..UK ..Europe..Austrailia etc...

In any case if you were a true pakistan i take it you buy no imported stuff?drink no pepsi? and only sit under younis fan built pankhas?

i am not against..british or americans etc....or neither like taliban type things....but your country comes forst than any other country....
and fact is fact...out of 210 country...your own country is Pakistan...go anywhere else ..even in Gulf..on the airport..you will be make to stand in a seperate que...not to be mentiod..what happened on Heatrow..J F Kanady...etc etc....:)

Brother the fact is goray influence your life indirectly...whether you like it or not!

no doubt...i neither hate them...only thier policies towards he muslims...but again...living with honour is far far better than luxuries and money...

Anyway since your a first class citizen and havent been told to go home yet....good for you!

yes..i am proud of it...that ..i live in my own country..where nobody will ever dare to say me that...just leave our land !!!!!

guys just relax, to make this thread more hilarious replace the word A in LAND with .... and read all posts again...:CareBear:

No we are not. Our exodus is the product of this misbehaviour of Pakistani Society.
Not just Pakistanis, but Indians, Chinese, and other nations that think acting like tyrants will somehow boost economic figures and make us want to stay in their pathetic despotistans.

Sorry, blame the ones who made us leave, because begging another nation to grant us refugee status and allow us citizenship or visas is an embarrasing or long or hard or awkward process to begin with.