Split from 6 Muslims sue US Airways - OG / Semi / Mufakkar / Pir Sahab guftugu

Eeeeek! Who is the GQ dude? Bring back the pink panther, even the dervish fairy thingy.

Re: 6 Muslims sue US Airways

That is no GQ dude. That is Wahid Murad, Pakistani film star of the 70s (closest thing we have to Elvis).

Darn it OG we are de-railing the thread again…now ravage will come along and shoo our posts away again… :aj:

Who can ever forget Mastana mahi?

Pir Sahib in action: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X2eLfkbNiLs

Muffy,

I can’t help myself, that image is shocking! And Ravage needs to protect the innocent from this type of image bombardment! That New Fraudia Avatar should be R Rated…

Funny Semi, not as hippy as Elvis though…

OG, the man's talent was in his delivery.

PS. Muffy? does it have to be muffy?

If the shoe fits Muffy.....

Thank your stars its just "muffy" . I knew someone called "Fakher", He went to USA , guess what the immigration people called him?

Og yeah the primary pic on alldost become the avatar. I am sorry you had to focus your eyes on my face illuminated with the spiritual powers and knowledge that few even know exists let alone master.

Pir Fraudia

PS: its no wahid murad folks, only actor I have been accused of looking liek of the old days is that of a young dilip kumar.

firadiyay,

what's up with this skirt-wearing-icon? few months, you were sporting a grace jones icon and now a skirt in the wind icon.

yeh kiya ho raha hai?

LI- I am trying out diff icons to gauge the worldly knowledge level of ppl.

the grace jones icon was teh graphic image of kraftwerk robots..
and the 'skirt' is the long garment worn by the derveshes.

I am not going to hold it against you that you did not know this. but the community college you flunked out of sure is going to get a call :)

PS: its a kilt mate..a long shariah complaint one though :D

nice complexion too…

I take this as a compliment, as a star wars geek, i think hazrat yoda rocks, and is the promised messiah etc.

Re: Split from 6 Muslims sue US Airways - OG / Semi / Mufakkar / Pir Sahab guftugu

here you go guys, a nice thread all to yourselves to goof around in. See Muff I dont always play spoilsport

Re: Split from 6 Muslims sue US Airways - OG / Semi / Mufakkar / Pir Sahab guftugu

hahahahah

Hey hey hey, I was just voicing what other people were thinking Ravage. But thanks for letting us be cafe like outside of cafe.

Re the Muff bit: OG see what you've done. I might as well start wearing pink...

How do we know you are not entirely pink clad at this very moment Muffy dear?

This is Gores' inter-web, and I believe a clear majority of guppies post in their birthday suits, and scratch themselves. Guilty is Fraudia/Yoda bhai particularly.....

good job, keep worrying about wordly guages and use bad icons; first grace jones (ok 'kraftwerk robot' that looked like grace jones, happy :D ) to a flying skirt shooting a cloud of steam/smoke. Well, I have to say that a flying skirt with a smoke coming from behind is funnier than a taciturn grace jones icon.

You are getting better firadiyay, keep up the good work. :D

you are too scared to even have an icon, what can i say :)

PS: you can make fun of me but when you make fun of my shariah compliant kilt you are mocking islam. do you want innocent kfcs to burn down and all..please tread carefully. we have some folks who may get emotional and all about relgion.